Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms and easy importation of reviews. They value the distinction between verified and unverified reviews, automatic review updates, and review management tools. The app's responsive customer support and SEO benefits are also highly praised. Merchants commend it for its user-friendliness, robust features, and excellent customer service.

Edited August 20, 2021

tres bon SAV reactif et efficace. les options sur cette applications sont variées et jaime beaucoup !

Kurly-Brush
Réunion
3 months using the app
FireApps replied August 21, 2021

Hi Claudia,

This is Fiona from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fiona
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

September 19, 2022

Support is awesome! Pauline was able to address everything I needed, and the app is easy to navigate.

clawbling
Philippines
3 months using the app
FireApps replied September 22, 2022

Hi Sheena,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

December 17, 2021

Excelente suporte ao cliente. Foram incansáveis a resolver o meu problema. Muito obrigado pela vossa ajuda!

LojaVTClock
Portugal
3 months using the app
FireApps replied December 20, 2021

Hi Vitor,

This is Bernice from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bernice
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 17, 2022

Very good service, even exaggerated because they want to serve you and solve it haha, but otherwise very good, perfect, application that can never be missed!

Amazing Products™
United States
3 months using the app
FireApps replied March 21, 2022

Hi Walifer,

This is Miranda. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 11, 2020

Very Good application, very fast and reliable one, recommended for all Shopify users to boost your sale!

E3-Shoptech
United States
3 months using the app
FireApps replied October 5, 2020

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Reviews.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

November 4, 2021

Best review app I've ever used. I've gone through almost all review apps and this was without a doubt the one with the best functionality and service. Besides, it's the best cost-benefit and it's beautiful! Thanks Melhor aplicativo de review que eu já usei. Já passei por quase todosos aplicativos de review e esse foi sem dúvidas o com melhor funcionalidade e atendimento. Além disso, tem o melhor custo benefício e é lindo! Obrigada

Perhaps Tonight
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied November 8, 2021

Hi Bas,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 17, 2022

The help and support was amazing. I wouldn't have been able to do it by myself. Thank you so much. I highly recommend

Toy Logic
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
FireApps replied April 18, 2022

Hi there,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

January 11, 2022

Great application and the customers service are very fast. Everything is easy to use and you are well guided! I recommended

Astrobboy
France
3 months using the app
FireApps replied January 12, 2022

Hi Theo,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

September 16, 2019

Muy buena app, solo que es manual todo los productos y es un poco tardado si tienes muchisimos pero buena

SaidExpress
Mexico
3 months using the app
FireApps replied September 16, 2019

Hi Oscar,

This is Lynn from FireApps Customer Support Team, and we really appreciate your feedback on our store.

Regarding your concern about manually adding reviews for each product, we're now having a resolution for you to import reviews for ALL your products at once by running our another app Ali Orders which has been integrated perfectly with Ali Reviews. Please give it a try, and let me know how you feel.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
​Lynn

November 11, 2017

It helps improve sale of my sales

Xoxowear
Australia
3 months using the app