Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12294 reviews
12294 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
12294 reviews
Edited April 14, 2021

Shitty app. After the 6.0 update, it doesn't work with gem pages anymore and their absolutely horrific support is useless. STAY AWAY and use a better option.

Behaved Collar
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
FireApps replied April 15, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team.

First of all, we take full responsibility and sincerely apologize for what happened to you and your store. As we checked your conversation with our colleague and seen that we have explained clearly about your issue and it has been fixed completely.

Furthermore, for making it clear that the integration issue with Gempage is an unexpected issue and our app is experiencing with few customers using GemPages as a page builder. Anytime a user changes something in GemPages, it leads to a negative impact in Ali Reviews and we are working proactively with them to have a final solution in the next few days.

Last but not least, anytime you want to re-install our Ali Reviews, please feel free to let us know and we will make sure to assist you with everything you need to have a success business.

Best Regards
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 14, 2021

This app works perfectly! Does exactly what it says it'll do. The customer support is outstanding! Thank you Jennifer!
I highly recommend this app!

Selidav's Store
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
FireApps replied April 16, 2021

Hi Hawi,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 14, 2021

Great app.. I am just having an issue with updating the new one. I installed the new one but it is still saying that it needs updating.

Luxurious Lifetime
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
FireApps replied April 16, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 14, 2021

i love this app she's really helpful, the best in the business, the staff are very kind and they'll help you right away

Cookiecase™
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
FireApps replied April 16, 2021

Hi there,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 14, 2021

J'ai utilisé le chat en bas à droite, et vraiment le service est super !! Ils ont répondu à toute mes questions, ils m'ont effectuer des manipulation que je n'aurais jamais su faire ! Vraiment service au top!!! Je recommande fortement ! Merci à eux !

G-Store
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
FireApps replied April 16, 2021

Hi Elio,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 14, 2021

The support from this app is amazing! I would highly recommend using this app if you are looking to implement reviews to your site.

SkinClearr
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
FireApps replied April 14, 2021

Hi Andrew,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 13, 2021

customer support was very fast and helpful. deffo recommend. Lots of customization options. Shout out to lisa for helping me.

Camulet Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied April 14, 2021

Hi Thawban,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 13, 2021

Helped me through the set up of the reviews thank you will definitely will share this app to my friends.

Certa Shops
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
FireApps replied April 14, 2021

Hi Bogdan,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 13, 2021

This application is perfect for importing/managing reviews and is very easy to use. For any requests/problems the support is very reactive which is very appreciable!

douglas johnson
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
FireApps replied April 14, 2021

Hi Kelyvan,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about The New Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

April 13, 2021

Love the upgrades! Much better than the previous version, even now it has no Ali Reviews logo. Easy to use.

eGadgets.pt
Portugal
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
FireApps replied April 14, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team