Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12132 reviews
12132 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
12132 reviews
Edited July 2, 2021

Good service. The support was very fast and solved my probkems ASAP. I reccomend this app, one of the best

Meditworld
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi Giacomo

My name's Dilys from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Dilys
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 24, 2021

Petey is very nice. Professional expert. Solve my problems quickly. Good app. It could be used with Oberlo. It is very convenient for me. Good job.

StDragon
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi 梦茹 张

Here's Daria from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Daria
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited March 23, 2021

I really like the app , easy to use, a lot of options and i was surprised how fast the support team responded. Only took a couple minutes. Totally recommend it.

Feet Protector
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 months
FireApps replied March 23, 2021

Hi Daniel,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of the newest version Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to The New Ali Reviews at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

The app is easy to use. Staff are nice, service is efficient, they provide fast support and solution.

zenandluck
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FireApps replied March 23, 2021

Hi Ka,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with The New Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest new version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://alireviews.io/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

Excellent support. Fast and efficient with Lisa. I have never had a problem since I installed this application, but when I changed my theme I had to contact support to fix some features. It was once again fast and efficient. And everything works well!

ScoyHome
China
Time spent using app: 8 months
FireApps replied March 23, 2021

Hi Ye,

I'm William from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of The New Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

It helps a lot. I really like to use this app. Hope it doing better and better. The minimum number of characters is too much.

A.I.Family's Happiness
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi LiuZeyi,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with the newest version of Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

This app really helped me build credibility for my store, and the staff support really helps a lot. very easy to use!

Levelupkitchenco
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi Shawn,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our latest updated version as Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://alireviews.io/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

Great app and helpful support. The flags, green checkmarks, and everything create a very nice look. I highly recommend it!

MakeUpSac
Czechia
Time spent using app: 19 days
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using The New Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://alireviews.io/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

Excellent support. Fast and efficient with Lisa. I have never had a problem since I installed this application, but when I changed my theme I had to contact support to fix some features. It was once again fast and efficient. And everything works well!

WANTPIXL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi Elise,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://alireviews.io/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 23, 2021

Lisa was great, sorted my problem in a matter of minuets! and was also very nice and proffessional. Thanks.

Zora
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
FireApps replied March 24, 2021

Hi Morgan,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://alireviews.io/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team