Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

January 1, 2024

Rajendra is very helpful, I am a confused Lady and I do needed help, I asked a lot of questions but she never stopped from answering all my question and tried to help me the best that she could. I am thankful. Thank you

Spiffy Cow
United States
22 days using the app
November 17, 2023

I highly recommend this app. I've used others and they offer absolutely 0 help. I was looking for options because I needed help severely and Ankush got right to it! I plan to use this service instead of others because of how outgoing they are.

LumiBear
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 18, 2023

avinash was great and fast, i wasnt able to import certain products and he helped me out thanks so much

Importaciones
Israel
6 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Its trash never download bro

CoralCrest
Sweden
About 17 hours using the app
February 7, 2024

It doesnt work. When you click "import" the link is broken.

Gem Glow Inc
United States
February 11, 2024

Rajendra was extremely helpful with setting it up with me and understanding how the app works.

Celestial Angel Healing
Australia
Edited February 24, 2022

I just had a very fruitful exchange with Sai Raghav. He knows his stuff, and was very helpful with our situation. We hadn't ordered anything in a while, and he got us back up and running in just a few minutes. Pay him more.

Crossroads Diva
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 5, 2018

Excellent customer service very helpful

Wickliffe George
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited April 24, 2021

Rajendra was most helpful in answering my question and went above and beyond with additional information. Most appreciated! Debora Hume

Thesweeterlife
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
October 21, 2018

Rajendra was so helpful to me during the initial start-up of the product. I was very impressed! I received a prompt response too! I did not have to wait. It was immediate. Rajendra has a strong understanding of the product and he provided me with several additional steps that he knew I was going to need the next day. I really like this software too. This software retrieves a lot more product from AliExpress than Oberlo. Also at Oberlo you have to wait at least one day before anyone will even address your problem. I abandoned Oberlo for AliExpress Dropshipping and it was a very good decision.

Oath of God Ministries
United States
Almost 5 years using the app