Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

November 14, 2018

Amazing how they are so detailed in helping you. When you start do not hesitate on clicking that ask us chat box, they will guide you and explain , walk you through any questions you may have , Rajendra was amazing in helping me figure out price margins. Will definitely go to help for guidance

FABSHOP
United States
8 months using the app
October 29, 2017

Your customer service person named Rabbani was great! He walk me through every question I had and made sure I understood what he was saying. Very thorough with his customer support.

My Boutique In A Bag
United States
8 months using the app
August 29, 2019

Mr.Rabbani was extremely helpful in solving my needs. He was good, knowledgeable and went all the way in solving my problems

Moonlitsales.com
United States
8 months using the app
February 2, 2018

Support was clear and concise. Easy to deal with and fast.

Arts Stores
United States
8 months using the app
June 10, 2018

Thanks sai raghav you are so helpful and efficient...I appreciate all your help

Women Fabulous Com
Canada
8 months using the app
November 12, 2020

I just started using this app and had a TON of questions. Srikanth was EXTREMEY patient and helpful! Thank you!

The Give Back Life
United States
8 months using the app
July 18, 2018

Great experience so far! Customer service was very helpful. My chat with Sai Raghav answered my question quickly and efficiently.

Missys Beautiful Mess
United States
8 months using the app
Edited January 1, 2019

Rabbani was the customer service representative. The Customer service was outstanding. My question was answered quickly and included examples of how to execute the change. I had a question about how to set automatic pricing when exporting to my Shopify store.

The Product House
United States
8 months using the app
December 8, 2017

Very helpful app for everyone , and i will suggest it to anyone

Capochsales
United States
7 months using the app
Edited October 25, 2018

I used this App and Aftership together to keep track of my orders. I can't wait to take it for a test drive. I used the online chat feature to get support setting this up. I spoke to Rabbani, who had all the right answers to get me up and running. I don't know how I could have done it without him. Thanks a Bunch!

StaleyEnterprizes - Leoti,Kansas

StaleyEnterprizes
United States
7 months using the app