Reviews (725)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently import products from Aliexpress to Shopify stores, thereby expanding product ranges and market reach. Features such as pricing rules, inventory syncing, and product price updates are highly regarded for their effectiveness. The 24/7 customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Staff members like Rajendra, Razi, Rabbani, and Sai Raghav are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The app is often recommended for dropshipping beginners due to its simplicity and supportive customer service.

January 13, 2018

really good to answer any questions i had

Mmfitnessapparel
United States
9 months using the app
February 6, 2023

Great Support very understanding representatives. Can highly recommend the help Centre. She was very friendly and polite and very informative.

Deoti Retailers
United States
9 months using the app
April 29, 2019

I really enjoyed this experience. It was very enlightening and I learned a lot from Rajendra's. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and it is good to know that this kind of help is available. This was a thrilling and helpful experience which I enjoyed so much, I will be back soon and often. Lol. Thank you again Rajendra for your help. Awesome experience! Bye for now! Lol. Loved it! Wow!

Be Butterfly
United States
9 months using the app
December 30, 2019

I didn't know what I was doing, and Razi was very friendly and helped me quickly with very clear instructions.

Silly Dog Shop
United States
9 months using the app
Edited November 15, 2017

Awesome help. It save me time thinking what to do next. Thank you for the appropriate procedures.

Lemodemart Com
Philippines
9 months using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

Rabbani was extremely helpful and helped me solve my problem. Excellent service!

Razi was very helpful in helping me setup my Aliexpress account. He showed examples and gave me very detailed explanations for every question that I asked him. Excellent service!

Rajendra helped me alot with importing products. She showed examples with pictures which helped me resolved my problem.

AOMEGA BEST PRODUCTS
United States
9 months using the app
April 23, 2019

Rabanni was very helpful in resolving an issue I have had several times when downloading products into my site. Though I wish from ths app, we could download our product list into a spreadsheet and view all the information on each product downloaded by using your site. But again I thank Rabanni for his help.

Berrakausa.com
United States
9 months using the app
September 14, 2018

Great Guy Rabbani. Great Tech and support. Help fix a problem quickly. Thank you ,keep up the great work

rissaintco.com
United States
9 months using the app
July 31, 2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!! you guys are always very attentive and with an excellent helping service, THANK YOU VERY MUCH RAJENDRA

DaryBaO
United States
8 months using the app
June 22, 2019

Great customer support from Rabbani. Once i downloaded the app i got immediate help and he supported me all the way through on how to use the app and import products. What a gem!!

Impulsewear.co.uk
United Kingdom
8 months using the app