Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
718 reviews
718 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
718 reviews
November 13, 2019

Basha answered 100% of my questions ! Basha made sure i understood everything before moving to the next question

Pineapple Kisses Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2019

I had a little difficulty in understanding how to price the mark up on my imported items, rajenda was most helpful and didn't leave the chat dialog until I had fully understood what she was saying. at the end of the day, you can't get this wrong guy's, as it would be very costly. once again thank you Ragenda.

starburstdeals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 8, 2019

i like this app, its helpful to import ali products. interface is a bit clunky and could load faster but its very good and my support guy Raz sure helped a lot!

AnimeXpres
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 8, 2019

Thanks Razi for your help on my shopify store. You provided a very quick, detailed and easy to understand response to my issue. Thanks for your patience and excellent customer Service. Need more service like yours. Recommend using Aliexpress!

MY SHOPOHOLIC
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 2, 2019

I was just signing up for Aliexpress and had a couple questions so I could continue without perhaps making a mistake.
I very pleasant young fella, I believe Razi helped me. In 3 min he had me on the right track.
You have great support. Thank you!

SanibelDaze.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 2, 2019

PERFECT SUPPORT FROM SAI....ty sir,

5 stars rating ***** i recommend him for any help you will need! and does it is possible to update the app with a better UX...with ICONS IMAGE TO BE MORE SIMPLE AND CLEAR...THANK YOU!

Underwear-woman
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 29, 2019

l am using the app and it very good, what l really like is the one-click and you see the product in your shop and l love the support team their patients and their ability to help you get what you want, especially basha ready to answer.

PMVU
Ghana
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 26, 2019

I use this app to import products to my Shopify store and it works perfectly. The support system is fast and prompt. I especially like the assistance from Rajendra who helped me fix the chrome extension when it disabled itself for some reason. Thank you very much Rajendra! :)

Rho & Nya Clothing and General Merchandise
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 26, 2019

very helpful ! good customer service Razi explaining everything solve problem immediately, highly recommeded

Hegostore
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 25, 2019

very helpful service! explaining everything, perfect! specially one of them named rajendra he helped me in every steps.

ShinySkinCom
Poland
Time spent using app: 6 days