Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and large review import capacity, even on the free plan. It's praised for its seamless integration with Google Shopping and reliable performance. The app's ability to import, translate, and edit reviews from AliExpress is particularly valued, enhancing customer trust and store reputation. Many commend the customer support team for their quick response and problem-solving skills. The app is appreciated for providing social proof and boosting sales.

December 13, 2023

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

December 14, 2023

O app não esta traduzindo, no momento da importações das reviews.

ClickLevo
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your suggestion.

We have just released the feature to import translated reviews directly from AliExpress. Our team has reached out with more details.

Please give it a try and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make the import process smoother for you.

January 15, 2024

find ich gut das man kostenlos viele Funktionen hat, besser als andere Apps

Wavee
Germany
18 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Very good

Alina Mall
Germany
6 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Doesnt work.. i get error 500 after install.. can you help me please?

Plushbuddys
Germany
3 days using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Our team has fixed the 500 error and everything should work normally now.

Please feel free to reach us anytime, we're available 24/7 to help!

December 5, 2023

Good Support Team. Always there is you need any help. Special thanks to Thanh.

Tremmi
Australia
6 days using the app
November 8, 2023

Well done, devs! Fantastically made app. Saved me a ton of copy and pasting.

Ovesthome
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
November 5, 2023

Everytime I try to open the app it takes me to the original page I just pressed install at and the app is basically useless.

shundeer
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue.

Our team has reached out to you to investigate further. Hope to connect soon!

Edited September 2, 2023

I used to import reviews from AliExpress sometimes, not often, and this app was useful. As my store is in French, I was able to edit the reviews and translate them into French. Recently, I noticed I am only able to change a maximum of 30 characters per review. But, thanks to fast reply from Judge.me customer service, they gave me some suggestions about how to solve the problem.

KAOSIX
United States
Almost 2 years using the app