Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import unlimited reviews from AliExpress directly to their Shopify stores. They value its customizable features, Google Shopping integration, and multilingual support. The app's responsive customer service and support for various feedback formats, including text, photo, and video reviews, are also highly praised. It's free and easy to use, making it accessible for all merchants.

February 12, 2024

not working in india

Fabgadget
India
4 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Eu não consegui publicar os comentários/fotos no meu site.

Encontre Bem
Brazil
5 days using the app
January 15, 2024

find ich gut das man kostenlos viele Funktionen hat, besser als andere Apps

Wavee
Germany
18 days using the app
December 13, 2023

I wonder why the characters are limited up to 30. It's so inconvenient

OrthoJointRelief
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your question.

We applied the 30-character edit limit last year to comply with Shopify's policies, following the latest FTC and European Commission guidelines on global consumer rights.

We understand that this limit can be a bit inconvenient at first, but you'd still be able to change typos, remove personal information, and such. Or, if you have other use cases in mind, please feel free to let us know.

January 16, 2024

Very good

Alina Mall
Germany
6 days using the app
December 14, 2023

O app não esta traduzindo, no momento da importações das reviews.

ClickLevo
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your suggestion.

We have just released the feature to import translated reviews directly from AliExpress. Our team has reached out with more details.

Please give it a try and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help make the import process smoother for you.

January 5, 2024

Doesnt work.. i get error 500 after install.. can you help me please?

Plushbuddys
Germany
3 days using the app
Judge.me replied January 12, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. Our team has fixed the 500 error and everything should work normally now.

Please feel free to reach us anytime, we're available 24/7 to help!

April 16, 2024

Não dá p fazer alterações necessárias com a limitação de 30 caracteres. Horrível

UP tienda
Colombia
About 1 hour using the app
March 4, 2024

Good

Mwealthstore
United States
30 minutes using the app
November 27, 2023

Easy to use and really fast support.

Select Accent
United States
About 2 months using the app