Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

From $9.99/month. 11-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
ShopBooster 🚀
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
October 12, 2020

Great a must have APP. I m loving this APP. Lots of benefits like popup and time display. Keep it up guys.

Yenkes
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 12, 2020

Thanks a lot, Yenkes! It's nice to hear this! :)

October 10, 2020

Muy facil de usar, y me da una apariencia muy profesional, gracuas por todo reviify. Les recomiendo instalarla

House Royals
Peru
Time spent using app: 16 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

October 8, 2020

fdvgrdgty6jukiutsjyreh6ty5t4q3r2eqwregthyjukuyjrtheswagthyjthtdreeqqwrtfjythtgrqHTGRFEGRTHYJHYTGRFEGDFH

Ninify
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 6, 2020

I just started using this app but it works really well! It seems to be fast and effective and has a lot of functionality. Recommended.

Me vs World
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 7, 2020

Hello Me vs World!
Thank you so much for this review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

October 4, 2020

Very good app. Would recommend it to anyone looking to add reviews to your products to boost sales and credibility.

Brushy Toothbrushes
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 5, 2020

Hi Brushy Toothbrushes!
Thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it! :)