Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

From $9.99/month. 11-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
225 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
Edited June 17, 2020

Excellent!!!!You will not looking for other app moreover free!!Super!Recomended one million times!Do not pay alireview!

hellopetty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! :)) We're extremely glad to hear that! Thank you one milion times. :)

June 15, 2020

great app love it
simple and easy to set up , very nice design with cool costumaztion snipt

thank you

MUSU
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 16, 2020

Hi! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

June 15, 2020

Perfect app, I am happy to work for these apps, easy to handle all apps, ........................................100% recommended

IndusSun
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 15, 2020

Thank you so much! :) We really appreciate your review!

June 15, 2020

awesome ! the best review app i have used so far, loving the pop up feature. Great social proof, and free plan is a plus to start out !

hero-mom
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 15, 2020

We're so happy to hear that! :) Thanks for this amazing review!

June 14, 2020

very good, thanks ver much. i happy to use it. i feel good becauce i can write a reviwe and i can import them from aliexpress

Sales
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 14, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that you're happy! :)

June 11, 2020

Really awesome app to use for my store!! It is very easy and much more straight forward than the other app I was use, and allowed so many reviews for as many of my products for free! thank you :D

BluTec Gaming
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 12, 2020

Hi! Thank you sooo much for review! We're very happy to hear that! :)

June 10, 2020

top app very good app

Italshopstore
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 10, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

June 8, 2020

I found this app very functional and simple to use. It definitely solved my problem with minimum effort.

Best Varejo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 8, 2020

Hey, we are very glad to hear that! :) Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

June 7, 2020

App muito bom, gostei bastante até o momento. fácil de usar e configurar e ainda deixa a loja com uma cara bem profissional!

Word Shop BR
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

June 7, 2020

real good app u can depend on suggesting f0r friend after you try it thanks for developer .................

jojoestore
Seychelles
Time spent using app: 2 months
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 7, 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)