Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse discount features and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its ability to handle multiple and complex discounts, both online and in-store, including POS only discounts. The app supports multi-currency and is compatible with various themes. Merchants appreciate its contribution to increased sales and average order value, as well as its excellent customer service, including a responsive live chat. It also offers a 30-day free trial.

November 27, 2023

Fantastic app. Wanted to set up different discounts for online and in-store. Let's you set up POS only discounts, which is amazing! Customer service is top-notch. They have a live chat feature which makes getting help fast and easy. My discounts weren't working the day before Thanksgiving and they were able to get it all fixed for me within minutes! Can't recommend this app enough! There are a few minor features I wish they had (like setting a time start/end time for discounts; currently defaults midnight-midnight), but overall an amazing all-in-one app!

Wild Kids Play
United States
4 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied November 28, 2023

we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

I keep your request in my todo list about start and end date with time.

January 19, 2024

does what we need it to do..
Had some issues 1st day of launch as we had set it up slightly wrong. Went onto their live chat and within 30mins it was all sorted. Quick response time and working perfectly now

Island vape UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 24, 2023

This app ruiend our Black Friday Sale. On a day where our business gets to take all of our hard work and have it repaid, this app lets us down. It stopped working 1 hour into our sale and our inbox was flooded with customer complaints and questions. Customers stopped shopping because the discount codes stopped working. We are beyond frustraded and there's absolutely nothing we can do about it now. A very sad day for our business.

Atmosphera
Canada
About 1 year using the app
CirkleStudio replied November 25, 2023

Hi, my name is Chirag and I’m technical head of this app. I’m familiar with your situation, and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

When we got the notification, we immediately started work on that and fixed it ASAP for you. This is the technical thing and takes some time to fix and we are greatly sorry that it took some time to fix. I understand the situation about the BF so we make our whole team fix it within an hour and make sure it does not happen again in future.

November 24, 2023

The customer service of this app is incredible! While they do provide instructions on how to install the app, they will also set it up for you which has saved me so much headache. There are so many possibilities of discounts with this app and it is great to have all these features combined into one. I was able to delete 2 apps and gain more features by installing this in my store.

Propagation Diaries
United States
27 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Have some trouble installing the app. Been trying more than 5 apps in the market. The support response rate is pretty slow except for AIOD. Hats off to Swati who helped us resolve the issue so quickly.

RISIS
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2023

A very good app with excellent support. I would give a 5star but in my opinion there some more automations should be added to be perfect. But once more, function and supprt are excellent

Dagiopoulos.gr
Greece
4 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied November 25, 2023

Thanks for the honest feedback! We’re constantly striving to improve our app functions, so we’ll definitely take your suggestions into consideration.

October 30, 2023

Love this app! Does everything I need and more! Any time I have needed help customer service is there and solves my problem within minutes!

The Soda Coaster®
United States
9 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Great app, does what it need to do. Support also very fast & solves the problem. This app is recommended!

CreationColors
Netherlands
9 days using the app
November 3, 2023

This app has plenty of features and options to make them work. Really customizable. The support team is really effective and is there always to help.

San Saru
Spain
3 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Had an issue and they sorted it out straight away. Very good customer service.

Subtly Anxious
Australia
About 1 month using the app