Amazon by CedCommerce

Amazon by CedCommerce

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
CedCommerce
484 reviews
449 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
449 reviews
Edited October 25, 2022

Great support from support team, who took his time to guide us step by step on the app's and on amazon's end!

CARZILLA
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
CedCommerce replied October 29, 2022

"Hello CARZILLA,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce"

October 25, 2022

perfect support team , helpful and professional , they understand the importance of time and provide 24/7 support

Musk Al khlood
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 days
CedCommerce replied October 29, 2022

"Hi Musk Al khlood,

We are thrilled that you liked our service.

Thanks for your balanced and fair review!!

I'm glad you appreciated our services. We've worked hard on it and are pleased our efforts resonated with you. I also want to thank you for your feedback. We've taken your thoughts to heart and I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.

Thank-You
Team CedCommerce"

October 25, 2022

Great customer service. They helped in setting up the app and we look forward to seeing how it will work for us.
Thanks.

Niswa Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
CedCommerce replied October 29, 2022

"Thank you, Niswa Fashion for the appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED BUSINESS MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

October 19, 2022

Using CedCommerce has made getting all my Shopify listings to Amazon a breeze! There were a few technical difficulties in the beginning, but their customer service is phenomenal! They fixed the issue and now I am effortlessly building my Amazon catalog. Once you set up the custom templates, you can upload them to Amazon and you're good to go. Definitely the best app I have found! Thanks!

JamesAndColors
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CedCommerce replied October 20, 2022

"Thanks, JamesAndColors,

We are glad to see that you discovered our application as the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!"

October 19, 2022

Your app is easy to use, and the support team is friendly and quick. I am so happy with your app and team. Many thanks, recommendation app.

Moninto
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied October 20, 2022

"Thank you, Moninto, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, and Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!"