Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 221 reviews

iLLASPARKZ Inc. - The Accessory Mall

Amazing app! Hard workers! I use this app for other platforms. Customer service is amazing! Recommend!!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

"Thank you iLLASPARKZ Inc. - The Accessory Mall,

You are much appreciated! It's worth considering your program's experience as we always focus on reducing manual efforts to provide our clients' best experience.

We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client. Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every conceivable manner.
Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!

Bakaliko.store

A fantastic app, very well covering all the peculiarities of Amazon. The support is instant. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you, Bakaliko.store, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

Balali's Vishalam

Just installed the App to sync our Amazon India Store and our Shopify Account... yet to test all features... there were some connectivity issues, but the support was excellent and they helped ensure all works well... will start using and provide further feedback.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you Balali's Vishalam, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our Team is happy to read your review.

The Amazon integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with Amazon or already selling). If any seller is unique for the Amazon marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the Amazon account with Amazon marketplace even if requires teamwork on the product listings.

For the new sellers, Amazon or can say all marketplace required too many settings & policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

If the products are already listed on Amazon, then they can be managed easily through the Amazon integration app also new products can be uploaded in bulk. The Amazon integration app enables the syncing automatically for already/newly listed products also can manage the orders for those products.

Stay Connected with us!!
Team CedCommerce

Frenchie Style Store

Excellent support provided by the support. Highly appreciated. Many tahanks for the great support on helping me setup my account.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Much obliged to you Frenchie Style Store

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!

Fashion street #786

I am using this app and it works amazing. I am not struggling any more to list on amazon.
The team is very helpful and subhi is very helpful and supportive. Thanks to Amazon cedcommerce team.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you, Fashion Street #786,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your products get listed quickly on Amazon, and your orders fetch automatically from the Amazon marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team is always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

heartaccent.com

Good app. The interface is easier to navigate. Customer service is excellent. The live support is very useful. Thank you, Prashant for the assistance.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you very much, heartaccnt.com.

We are glad that you discovered our services best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

We serve more than 15k peddles worldwide; We are happy to see that you have considered our service the best!

Keep in touch with us!

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!

Soul Nutrition LLC

Using this app for my amazon store. Thank you Abhi for your help. Much appreciated. The staff at Cbd Commerce is extremely helpful always.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Soul Nutrition LLC,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Axessorize

Good app. Easy to use. Great support. Every app from CedCOmmerce has been working well for me. Thank you

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Axessorize, for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide instant support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce

Doll Face House of MakeUp

Straight forward and easy to use, great help and support. Highly recommend this app for syncing with amazon

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Much obliged to you Doll Face House of MakeUp,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

Umbrella Games

Some great Amazon features with listing. A+ support team. I've used a few Amazon apps with Shopify and this is the one I'm sticking with.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Umbrella Games, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 22 23
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 22 23