Amazon by CedCommerce

Amazon by CedCommerce

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
CedCommerce
480 reviews
480 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
480 reviews
Edited September 12, 2022

Poorly structured application - multiple failures with unsuccessful publish to amazon- waste of time

BAYSUPERSTORE
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 10, 2022

CedCommerce is a very helpful app to upload our products in amazon. The service the CedCommerce team is providing is exceptional!! I really really appreciate how they guide us with each step with great amount of patience. Keep up the good job guys. Thank you very much!!

Romeo Merino
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Hello Romeo Merino,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, and docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

August 8, 2022

Assistenza perfetta di Mohd Shadab
Mi ha assistito passo passo al collegamento tra Shopify ed amazon
Grazie

Manù
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Ciao Manù

Grazie per averci apprezzato; motiverà il nostro team a lavorare sodo. Siamo felici di vedere che ti è piaciuta molto la nostra app.

Dato che siamo sempre disponibili, non esitare a contattarci !!

Team CedCommerce

August 8, 2022

Avinash was very helpful and talked through all the steps on how to upload my products from Shopify to Amazon. Highly recommend. Great service

Simran Ragi Collection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Hello Simran Ragi Collection

Thank you for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

As we are always available, feel free to reach out to us !!

Team CedCommerce

Edited August 8, 2022

I have been working with their team for about a month now and everyone has been actively communicating. I am working on uploading several products and that requires a lot of work, guidance, and this team has been very patient & outstanding in helping me. I highly recommend them!

Thoughtful Unique Gifts - Uncommon Finds
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

Much obliged to you, Thoughtful Unique Gifts, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!