Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

391 - 400 of 477 reviews

heartaccent.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Good app. The interface is easier to navigate. Customer service is excellent. The live support is very useful. Thank you, Prashant for the assistance.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you very much, heartaccnt.com.

We are glad that you discovered our services best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

We serve more than 15k peddles worldwide; We are happy to see that you have considered our service the best!

Keep in touch with us!

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!

Soul Nutrition LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Using this app for my amazon store. Thank you Abhi for your help. Much appreciated. The staff at Cbd Commerce is extremely helpful always.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Soul Nutrition LLC,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Axessorize

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

Good app. Easy to use. Great support. Every app from CedCOmmerce has been working well for me. Thank you

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Axessorize, for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide instant support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce

Doll Face House of MakeUp

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Straight forward and easy to use, great help and support. Highly recommend this app for syncing with amazon

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Much obliged to you Doll Face House of MakeUp,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

Umbrella Games

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Some great Amazon features with listing. A+ support team. I've used a few Amazon apps with Shopify and this is the one I'm sticking with.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Umbrella Games, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

Hornbeam Militaria

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Makes a lot of things easier and excellent customer support, who are always there in the chat box to resolve issues.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Hornbeam Militaria,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

All Things Real Estate

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We have been using the CedCommerce Etsy app and have been really happy with it, as soon as I saw the amazon one, we jumped on it. Great service, quick and hopefully we'll be on amazon soon selling lots!!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks, All Things Real Estate, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

Greenery Unlimited

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Fabulous customer service! They reply right away and assist quickly. They even jumped 0n a call with me to work through my issues right then and there. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi, Greenery Unlimited, Thank you for appreciating our efforts!!

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. We are always available to assist you and if required, we do the customization for your listings. Through videos, FAQs, help docs we guide you so that you don't need to depend upon us and you can work independently.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement them into the app.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Wow Adore

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

The "always available" support is important for anyone new to integrating Shopify and Amazon. Support levels have been over the top for a Shopify app. Well done.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Wow Adore, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

The Neon Garage

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful app and it does what it is supposed to do. I've also worked with the support team to resolve a couple of issues I had and they were very responsive and worked quickly to get my issues resolved.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello, The Neon Garage,

We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble. Great to hear such appreciative words from you.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app properly.

Hope you have liked the wonderful features of the app such as bulk uploads, inventory management, profiling, templates, etc.

Stay connected with us.
Team CedCommerce

1 2 36 37 38 40 42 43 44 47 48
1 2 36 37 38 40 42 43 44 47 48