Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to seamlessly add Amazon products to Shopify stores, making it ideal for Amazon affiliates. Many praise its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and responsive customer service. Features like automatic price syncing and product information editing are appreciated. Merchants note that the app helps diversify product offerings, increase revenue, and enhance store professionalism.

August 22, 2018

Importing products from Amazon is 1-click. Great App. Highly Recommend!

Pops Online Products
United States
20 days using the app
November 20, 2017

This app is wonderful! My Shopify site is primarily based around the Amazon affiliate program, so having Spreadr is an absolute must. It makes importing products FAST and EASY. Not to mention the support is incredible. Went out of his way to customize some code for me and did it in a timely manner.

Thank you Spreadr!

Gifterr Co
United States
20 days using the app
August 16, 2018

Thank you! this is soooo easy to use ... Now we just have to get results.

Tai Lore
Australia
20 days using the app
October 10, 2018

Just started using this app and so far I'm very happy with it! Customer service is excellent also! Well done Spreadr Team!

henley + roz
United States
20 days using the app
March 18, 2019

This is such a brilliant way for sellers to offer rare items with great prices and shipping! Definitely recommend!

Galaxy-of-Gore
United States
20 days using the app
Edited November 15, 2017

The app opens up a new revenue stream!

Thecorbettshop
United States
20 days using the app
November 18, 2017

works great fast easy and simple

Back Roads Tuning And Performance
United States
20 days using the app
November 22, 2017

This APP Rocks! Give it a TRY!

Officialcorbettshop
United States
20 days using the app
February 12, 2020

great platform can give more interest to the marketers and also it can give more help like me as newbie in this great opportunity.

rian like amazon
Philippines
20 days using the app
February 19, 2021

Very easy to use and operate makes transfers from amazon to shopify simple and the edit button allows you to update with ease

We Love Our Beds
United Kingdom
20 days using the app