Amazon Importer Spreadr App

Amazon Importer Spreadr App

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1308 reviews
1308 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1308 reviews
May 8, 2020

It's great. easy to work on it and save a lot of time on key in products. Make it better and hopefully can connect AliExpress too.

FunfunGlobal
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 7, 2020

so far so good ,it is doing exactly what it says , i love it is very simple to use all i have to do know find a way to get more traffic

Rsmartphones1
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 5, 2020

great app to sale trusting products, but it doesn't set-up or show how to set-up other options if the product comes in different sizes, or color.

Crudge
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 3, 2020

Tejas, from support was extremely helpful and explained the process of making sure I was collecting commissions from my sales of Amazon products on my Shopify store. Thanks for the help!

ETUIS New York
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 29, 2020

I love using this app because it makes adding stuff to my store easy and for a novice at opening a store online it's very important to me that nothing is complicated so i really appreciate how easy this app is to use. thank you

Desire Roses store
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 29, 2020

So far this app is so easy. This is a must have if your brand new to selling online. Highly recommended.

Vicky
ihavecosmetics.com

I Have Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 27, 2020

This app makes importing products and details a breeze. I'm very happy with it and will continue to subscribe to it.

Portland Health Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 20, 2020

Works very well importing the information from Amazon. I like the fact that I can edit the products on the Spreadr page without having to go back to Shopify. Convenient and affordable.

Dave's Books and Coins
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 15, 2020

i do love this app help me done alot of work,
easy to use
simple
keep it up
should everyone used for amazon

Moes Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 15, 2020

SO EASY to use!!!! Upload, edit and add. No hassle with shipping etc since everything is through Amazon.

Spoil Your Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months