Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the addition of Amazon products to their stores, with features like 24-hour price syncing and easy product integration. They praise its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive customer service is also commended. The app offers various packages to suit different needs and budgets, and allows for earning commissions from Amazon Associate's accounts. It's also noted for its value for money.

February 10, 2024

100/100 1010/10010 1001/0100

Nébuleuse Nino Shop
Canada
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

March 29, 2023

Easy to use, full of functions, I like this software, I will buy its package, it can make my work a lot easier

Seyfocnia
China
12 minutes using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

July 22, 2023

La verdad estoy muy contenta con esta maravilla de App, es de mucha ayuda, facil, eficiente, y rápida. Lo mejor de lo mejor.

QuintaStacion
Ecuador
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

August 2, 2023

kllknlknlnklnlknklnnnnnnlknlknlknlknlkanlknlKNLKNnM N,M ,M ,M M, ,M ,M ,M ,M ,M ,M ,M ,M M, M, ,M ,M ,M , M,M ,M M, ,M

Magic Shop
Egypt
2 months using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

April 27, 2023

Perfecto todo, muy rápidos atentos y muy amables! es la mejor aplicación de shopify sirve de gran ayuda

Productos Agrícolas
Spain
9 days using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

March 23, 2023

very good thank you for app very good thank you for app very good thank you for app very good thank you for app very good than very good thank you for app k you for app

iukbox
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Edited April 29, 2023

Ottima APP, sono rimasto soddisfatto. Supporto affidabile preparato e veloce, la consiglio a tutti senza riserva

tottu.it
Italy
2 months using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

August 10, 2023

se funziona semplicemente fantastica da ripetere tutti i giorni con tanti prodotti amazon veramente bello

prestigioitaliano
Germany
12 days using the app
Thalia replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

February 23, 2024

Hey u guy are Lovely

StylOrganic
India
May 7, 2018

Love this for my shop https://www.noahsboytique.com

Noahs Boytique
United States
Over 5 years using the app