Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to seamlessly add Amazon products to Shopify stores, making it ideal for Amazon affiliates. Many praise its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and responsive customer service. Features like automatic price syncing and product information editing are appreciated. Merchants note that the app helps diversify product offerings, increase revenue, and enhance store professionalism.

January 26, 2024

After reading through the reviews I find it difficult to come up with words that differ from other users of the Spreadr app. But one word sums up my experience - WOW!! First off, the customer service blew me away. To set up the app, you need to add 2 lines of code to your store's code. The set-up guide shows you how to do this but I still couldn't find where to place the code. The guide had links throughout to get help. In fact, Step 1 states "Raise a ticket and we can do it for you". So, I gave up and created a ticket. I kid you not, only 21 minutes later I not only got a response but the app was installed and ready to use. Very impressive. As for the Spreadr app itself...WOW again. It couldn't be any easier to add Amazon products to your store. You simply enter your Amazon Associate's ID once, paste the product page address of the product you want to promote, and that's it. Of course, though not necessary, you should edit the product info and this can be done easily within the app.
My store is new so I am starting with the Basic Plan for now. But when I start getting some sales I will be upgrading to the Pro Plan. I am confident that this app will help me get commissions from my Amazon Associate's account.

Warped Holidays
United States
5 months using the app
Thalia replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

March 12, 2024

I love this app! It makes adding products to my online store a breeze! Thank you!

MoreHair City Beauty Products
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

May 25, 2024

Perfect app for affiliates like myself. For every problem I encountered they solved it in few minutes. Fastest support I have ever seen. Keep up the good job.

iDeal.com
Italy
5 days using the app
March 5, 2024

5 stars! Must-Have App

This app is simply fantastic. It works perfectly, with no issues whatsoever. It's fast, intuitive, and easy to use.

Inspirate
Spain
3 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

May 13, 2024

This is a great app that makes adding products super easy. Customer service is top notch. I sent them a request on a complicated integration issue and they implemented a solution quickly without any action on our end. Two thumbs up!

2Popular
United States
About 18 hours using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

March 10, 2024

Rupali,
The service is amazing. I reached out to help and service quickly responded and handled the situation from start to finish. And he took the extra step to make sure it was right for me. Best service experience ever. I'm happy I joined Spreadr App! I had no idea how to use the affiliate link and how to get it into my store it wasn't working. And he made it happen and sent me a followup note to make sure all was good. Excellent Service!!

Ultimate Lux Shine
United States
5 days using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

March 29, 2024

Plugin works very well. All features work as they described in the product description. Support responds very quickly and helped us go live quicker than we intended with the amount of products we were importing!

The Tank Marketplace
United Arab Emirates
14 days using the app
Thalia replied April 8, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

March 5, 2024

Thank you for this great app. I went looking for a solution to make it easy for me as a complete newbie to add Amazon Affiliate links and images and product descriptions into my shopify store and this app has been perfect so far. Thank you! Cori at k2-18b.shop.

K2-18b.shop
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

May 11, 2024

The platform seems interesting. I hope it helps me a lot with Sales.

e-StoreAffPR
United States
4 days using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

March 13, 2024

The app has been super easy and works well. I needed to ask a few support questions and the team is great! Communicates well and is timely which is important when you are trying to keep moving forward.

Swag & Wiggles Shop
United States
10 days using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!