AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
299 reviews
299 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
299 reviews
April 20, 2019

it works good. it helps me import and add products thank you very much. have a good day, and thank you for reading

Rags 2 Fridges Plus
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited April 19, 2019

This is a great app, that helps to quickly pull products into your store. it doesn't find videos, the original (design, manufacturer, or seller), and etc. The app. has a weird refreshing mechanism.

Carry My Bagz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 18, 2019

Messaged for help a week ago. Doesn't help. Please message me back so that I may use your app. Thank you.

UniSarang
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 17, 2019

This is a dream that I have wanted forever. I want to thank whoever created this for helping me to create a wonderful store front. I think i am going to cry. this is so easy to manage, at first i thought oh sure this will be some stupid hoax, but no its not, its great. I would so do this if i were you!! Thank you to the developers!!

The Sassy Shack
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 17, 2019

so easy to use and works great. My new favorite app to date for dropshipping. All your favorite Amazon products easy to import to your site!

Sunflower Glitter Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 16, 2019

THIS IS NOT THE DROPSHIPPER APP< HERE IS THE FIRST MESSAGE YOU WILL GET FROM APP: "Remember you are responsible for placing Amazon order. we don't auto-fulfill"

wholesalebanknote
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited April 15, 2019

This app makes it so easy to import products from Amazon. I am super pleased with how it's been working for my shop

Wearecrimsonclover
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 12, 2019

Love it, so easy to use, and the products update fairly quickly. Thanks for making it free to use. Doesn't get any easier.

Happy Hobbitses
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
April 10, 2019

really good user experience! it works as expected and is impressive as its a simple application. Nice!

eShopoly
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 8, 2019

great look like it works well so far..no sales yet though...still early...iam working evry inch of app

SAMU FOODS & BEVERAGES
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months