Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

April 12, 2019

Love it, so easy to use, and the products update fairly quickly. Thanks for making it free to use. Doesn't get any easier.

Happy Hobbitses
United States
11 days using the app
Edited January 23, 2019

User-friendly app for Amazon to Shopify bulk upload. A few very minor errors occur during the import

American Harvest Supply
United States
5 months using the app
October 27, 2020

Great app, helped me find way more products that i couldn't find on other apps and also source local products

Santa's Secret Wonderland
Australia
11 days using the app
February 24, 2019

On manage products all that was uploaded are not shown anymore. The app is no longer running anymore.

Gym Apparel 4 you
United States
6 months using the app
October 17, 2018

App runs a bit slow, but I love the convenience of using Amazon prime to get my products to my customers quickly!! Thanks!

Sissy Lu's
United States
5 months using the app
February 19, 2019

I just started using app for Shopifly business. Amazing how easy it is to work. I would definitely recommend using.

Da Style Loft Boutique
United States
10 days using the app
February 23, 2019

It's a great and easy app. I would recommend unless you want to add T-shirts with more than 15 variants or images. Not a 5 star from me because i couldn't add most of the T-Shirts from Amazon that I wanted to. However, I'm looking at WalMart, and I haven't had any issues adding T-shirts from there. It is a great app to use tho.

Noob Inception League Co.
United States
5 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2023

I can not link my products with amazon on Shopify. The button doesn't appear I am losing sales because of it.

Sept 10,2023
I've been contacting them to resolve a small error since the upgrade..but I have not heard back from them. Sadly it's been a few months. I was really hoping to give a higher rating. I loved the services when it was working on my site. It was a quick upload and done. But now, my products are uploaded, I only have 3 to intergrate but the site is saying that I've exceeded my allotted 10 items. I truly hope I can get some help with this issue.

BlackCherokee 1 Tribe
United States
8 months using the app
October 21, 2019

I would say it has worked really fine since Installed few days ago. I am waiting few more days to check hopefully for some orders :)

ScotchBuddy
Canada
10 days using the app
May 23, 2019

Looks ok. Performs ok. I wIll revisit and update review once I've played with it a little. It'a a little early to tell. Only wrote this to stop the annoying popup asking for a review so soon after installation.

Shirts and Giggles
Australia
8 months using the app