Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

February 23, 2019

THANKS YOU

GPrice4You
France
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2020

I think is a great app! Love the fact that through AMAZON shipping is guaranteed timely if the customer enjoys prime membership. Plus, there are great products already trending that are great additions to any store's collection. Thumbs up.

Phoenix Survival
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2020

very imporatant app i have found.reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy useful

JAY-D PRODUCTION
Sri Lanka
About 1 month using the app
January 13, 2021

It would be a great app if it worked. I have constant issues with products missing from my product list. About half of my products do not show and I do not have access. I have reached out to several times for fixes.

RetroMaggie
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2020

I used this app to add items from Amazon (Specifically Amazon Prime) into my Shopify store. Works 100% as advertised. Big updates coming soon for the app make me even more excited :) I used a free account for about 1 day & upgraded because it was perfect.

GluCoin$
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 7, 2020

I used this app to transfer products from Amazon to my store and it is extremely easy to use and it gets the job done! All of the pictures, as well as the price and description transfer and I, can change whatever I want to.

Talks With Mae / The Butterfly Effect
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 13, 2020

What a fantastic app. Its so user friendly and its great to use, very easy I would reccomend to anybody who has Amazon

trimandtonichair
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 1, 2020

Great tool for adding amazon products to shopify. I wish they come up with some top selling products.

Wish Stop Buy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 17, 2019

App now says webpage is down or has moved. Security cert has expired, so app & webpage are unsecure.

The Outdoorsman Type
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 28, 2019

My sku# are not intergrating. Amazone is suppose to be one of my fullfillment options, when creating my product page.

My Curvy Dress
United States
About 1 month using the app