AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
299 reviews
299 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
299 reviews
November 17, 2018

This app is not working correctly. After inserting the Amazon URL I keep receiving this error message:

something went wrong. Please try again!!

I have emailed customer service about the issue and received no response or fix. This is horrible to have a non functioning app and poor customer service, and just before Black Friday.

Unique Luxury Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 10, 2018

Fantastic application. It quite literally took a process which used to take me a Full work-week, and helped me cut it down to a single night of work.

GearTheGamer
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 30, 2018

used the app to import amazon listing. doesn't work. looks lithe whole site is down. support didn't respond

BmoreGoods
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited October 31, 2018

I didn't receive help from support... I sent 2 e-mail... Answer of support is silence... I have chosen another app and now I am happy...
After two days, support nevertheless answered ...

iSottcom
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 23, 2018

This app is excellent it does what is says brings in amazon listing perfectly with all images and variations.

Vitasell.net
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
October 17, 2018

App runs a bit slow, but I love the convenience of using Amazon prime to get my products to my customers quickly!! Thanks!

Sissy Lu's
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 17, 2018

I used this app to help to get pre- order products from customers in the countries that cannot buy directly from Amazon and Walmart. It really help saving time to import those product from Amazon to show to clients. It works well as I expect.

Giftandtoystory
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 17, 2018

Nice simple app to add Amazon products. I have used it for a while and really works well. I signed up for the Amazon Affiliate option, but haven't tried that yet. Best part is it's free!

Clothing by ME
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 12, 2018

BEWARE!!!!! After Installing the App - I had no sales for 2 Day. ADD TO CART Button was removed from all existing products.

A2Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
September 30, 2018

This app deleted my Add to Cart button. I didnt notice for WEEKS! I lost many potential customers! Dont get this virus app!

Lit Pillows
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour