AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
299 reviews
299 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
299 reviews
January 12, 2019

get app, makes everything easy. very convenient to use just love it

Enter the Shrine
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 11, 2019

I used this app to dropship my items in Shopify. It would be better if it took all photos listed in the item on Amazon so that I can show all different colors and sizes.

Mother To Be Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 11, 2019

I love this app !!!!!!!! makes finding things much easy and fasted I would highly recommend it thank you

Little bit of everything
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 22, 2018

I thought that App was great i had no problems at all.I will recommend your app to anyone that might be interested

drunkenmelon
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 14, 2018

I never had an Amazon Affiliate account but their instructions made it easy to setup.

Once you have you apply for your Amazon Affiliate account it approves you & gives your your Affiliate ID. You put this in your app's settings & you are good-to-go.

From there you just paste in the Amazon product's URLs & the information fills in the product page.

R2 Creative Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited December 10, 2018

i love this APP, great team work well with my question and help!
I will use it for my next level for my store.

Discmore Discount More Spend Less
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 6, 2018

I have been using this app for a quick importing of Amazon products, so far has been great. I like the Ali Express Reviews option for the products really good add-on.

RugsfromPersia
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 6, 2018

I discovered this app by looking for an automated way to add Amazo n products to my store. I was amazed to discover you can add not only from US but from Canada, Australia and UK as well (I'm in plans on openning dropshipping store for those markets too). Oh and you can import products from Walmart too! Really nice simple to use app. Thanks. Sometimes gets slow but is ok.

TheAwesomeStore2018
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 30, 2018

This app is not working correctly. After inserting the Amazon URL I keep receiving this error message:

something went wrong. Please try again!!

kicks closet nyc
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited November 18, 2018

I had a small issue using their app, small but non the less still unable to use it. I contacted support and the issue was fix in less then 24 hours. They were great to talk to. I recommend AmaZone to anyone who is thinking of using their app.

oneofeverything
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day