Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, particularly its auto price update feature and easy product addition. It's praised for its beginner-friendly guidance and wide product range from trusted companies. Many appreciate its ability to quickly populate a new store with quality products and fast shipping. It's seen as a game-changer in e-commerce, especially for providing quick access to Amazon best sellers.

December 6, 2018

I have been using this app for a quick importing of Amazon products, so far has been great. I like the Ali Express Reviews option for the products really good add-on.

RugsfromPersia
Canada
14 days using the app
October 11, 2019

Great app, It is working ok for me at this moment. However some lags. Will keep using to test fully.

MyFreeCards
Canada
14 days using the app
January 15, 2019

Love This App. easy to use and simple navigation. Just paste the product urls from Amazon and thats it.

Terrific Jam
Canada
14 days using the app
February 15, 2020

I used this app to import products. What I love is that I can actually import products from Amazon but what I do not like is that there is not a place that tells me how many products I have imported. Other apps allow you to track the number easily. I would like to be able to separate the products,
I would like a dashboard with the products to track easily. Shopify offers more but I feel like for the business AmaZone should offer more services.

Cowboys And Cuties
United States
12 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied February 25, 2020

Hi! Thanks for your comments. We will discuss your suggestions with our team to see if we can include some in our new Amazone app!

May 11, 2022

I am the web developer for this store and I found Amazone to be a useless app and it's description in the Shopify App Store misleading. I integrated this app thinking it would dropship from Amazon automatically like other dropshipping apps do (Printful for example). But it does NOT. You literally have to manually go to the Amazon link and cut and paste the information from the buyer manually for every sale. This is the opposite of automation and nowhere on the Shopify App Store does it have the words "cut" or "paste." There is NO point to this app at all in my opinion.

toneandmuscle
United States
8 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied May 12, 2022

Hi. Our app allow users to Import products from Amazon US, CA, UK, DE, AU, ME, BR, IN, JPN, IT, SP, FR and from Walmart USA, including photos, prices and details for each product up to 25 variants . Additionally we allow users to import the product reviews from the page and we provide all product stats (estimated sales, price history, product rank, etc). Additionally we allow users to work with Amazon affilliate program and help them go with DropShipping (correct, for now user has to place order manually but that's it). We have a price sync functionality so product updates it price automatically in Shopify user store when price change in Amazon or Walmart (we are currently rebuilding this functionality). Finally (very soon) we are going to allow our users to import products from any ecommerce retailer (not only Amazon/Walmart) and allow them to sync it with their store in Shopify and we will Integrate finally fully with Amazon and Walmart to allow for inventory syncing and order placement. To give us one star just because doesn't suit your need is hard, if you had a paid plan we could have granted you a refund if you were not happy. Please reconsider your review. Thanks
Thanks

July 11, 2022

Wonderful app Makes my dropshipping business easy. Takes a little time out of my day when i working on my online store less i have to do.

Insanebuyz
United States
13 days using the app
September 5, 2018

This is a nice simple app to grab and list items from amazon. We tested it on our home and garden site https://wroughtironhaven.com/ If you are willing to accept that you can't include your branding on shipments and do the extra work chasing tracking numbers it would be right for you.

Wrought Iron Haven
United States
6 months using the app
March 1, 2020

I like this app and would have give it 5 stars. It has all the features I want. Works quickly, etc. However, the annoying message about wanting rating the app between adding each product until I wrote a review will drop this to a 4. Fix that.

RescueReggie.com
United States
6 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied March 2, 2020

Thanks for the comments. Definitively we will take it in consideration for our new App to be launch by end of March. We listen to all your comments and suggestions!

December 8, 2019

This is a fantastic tool. I will recommend to friends who are starting a dropshipping store. My store wouldn't be as good as it is without this tool.

April & Edward
United States
13 days using the app
July 10, 2019

Very Nice and interesting app. Has lots of cool functions I hope it will help my store boost sales with easy dropshipping!!! Good work. The customer Service has been good for me as well, although I see there are some comments about it. My experience is being 100% positive!

Vapes4all
Canada
13 days using the app