Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient functionality, particularly its auto price update feature and easy product addition. It's praised for its beginner-friendly guidance and wide product range from trusted companies. Many appreciate its ability to quickly populate a new store with quality products and fast shipping. It's seen as a game-changer in e-commerce, especially for providing quick access to Amazon best sellers.

Edited September 14, 2019

The app is not working( Please reactivate the app, we working with it yearly/
//////////////////////

Powhill
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2019

Fast and easy way to streamline the process. Has worked well for me thus far. Maybe some minor tweaks but all around a good app

The Weekend Gentleman
United States
8 months using the app
January 11, 2019

I love this app !!!!!!!! makes finding things much easy and fasted I would highly recommend it thank you

Little bit of everything
United States
16 days using the app
December 12, 2020

simple and an easy app, thank you, quick upload to integrate products, from amazon, all details images uploaded.

Shopbiz1
United States
15 days using the app
March 3, 2019

Great Shopify App. No better App than this at the moment as it imports various products from E-commerce GIANTS - Walmart and Amazon.

esstech.com
Nigeria
15 days using the app
May 15, 2019

easy to use great app . not really great with computer but easy for me. I would use over and over. .

Waterfall Jewelry
United States
15 days using the app
Edited April 24, 2019

Overall great app, wish I had of noticed that it imports all variables at the price of the variable that was originally linked. Now I have to go back and remove or fix about 25 products, no big deal just wish I had a warning.

Aroma Mocha Coffee, LLC dba Aroma Mocha Coffee AZ
United States
7 months using the app
October 19, 2019

Wow Impressive app, just downloaded it and started using it. Will keep using it for a while let see how it goes. So far very impressive

4urCloset
Canada
15 days using the app
December 15, 2019

Amazon Drop Shipper + Walmart it is the pest
Amazon Drop Shipper + Walmart it is the pest
Amazon Drop Shipper + Walmart it is the pest

Mercato Station
United States
15 days using the app
May 1, 2020

This APP is capital AMAZING!!! It has helped me so much. I've learned so much and I feel even more confident in starting my own online business.

Billionaire Baddie Club
United States
14 days using the app