Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

March 13, 2019

Problems with updating Amazon inventory, basic app. Problems with import descriptions, codification language is no good

Electromascotas.com
Spain
4 months using the app
September 22, 2019

I have no use for Shopify if Amazone doesnt work....please resolve

Welcome2MyFresh
United States
3 months using the app
PLI Negocios replied October 19, 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!

January 28, 2019

Works good, instructions are easy to understand and it has made importing products easy. My only suggestion is to allow me to import the pics off Amazon for each color of a product.

Shirt Caviar
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 14, 2019

very east to use and love the products that I can bring into my store and sell. It makes it so much more easier with delivery times for my customers.

Kids Clothing Depot
United States
5 days using the app
June 30, 2020

I like the program so far. pretty user friendly. I do not understand some of the language, but I have been able to find most answers.

CartFilled
United States
2 months using the app
December 1, 2020

I use this app to add products to my Shopify store. I have 3 stores that I use and this product is a great way to have more products.

Dainty Essentials Men
United States
5 days using the app
Edited March 10, 2019

please fix!!!!
when pulling items form amazon it does not brings all the different variants available.... please work on that

LA TRENDS9
United States
2 months using the app
June 15, 2020

It's helpful

devestatorx
United States
5 days using the app
Edited August 15, 2021

usei o app para transportar os produtos da amazon para minha loja. ele me ajudou muito ,mas ele ainda é um pouco lento e não sofisticado. Então se tiver outro app que seja melhor eu com certeza vou trocar.

Casa Insights
Brazil
2 months using the app
February 28, 2020

So far, it seems to work pretty well. Honestly, my biggest issues are: 1- the window CONSTANTLY pops up asking for a review after EVERY product upload (hopefully after this, THAT will stop), 2- the screen does not stay still! It gets really difficult to do things when the page keeps jumping around, and it's VERY frustrating. If the app didn't work as well as it seems to, I probably wouldn't even bother to write a review because of the jumping screen issue. (It's really annoying and can cause you to click on the wrong thing- often.) I would just try another, but the app does what it says, and so far, I haven't had any issues AFTER I upload a product. It's simple, but it works well. Seems solid, and I intend to keep using it- although I REALLY hope they look into the shifting/jumping/moving screen issue.

Balance Eco
United States
2 months using the app