Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective tracking capabilities, seamless integration with GA4 and Google Ads, and accurate data collection. Many find the tutorials and resources helpful, and note the ease of use. The customer service is praised for its prompt and comprehensive responses. Merchants report improved Google Ads results and analytics data, and value the app's support for GDPR compliance. It's recommended for its ability to enhance understanding of store data.

January 24, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2024

Very helpful support folks and the amount of configuration performed by this app is great. Finally GA4 , GDPR and Shopify working together as they should.

Plaster Ceiling Roses
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 15, 2024

Installation was easy and fast, the Analyzify team was very helpful and supportive. We were personally supported by an employee via email during setup and even with little knowledge of Google Analytics and tracking, everything was easy to understand. All data flows are working properly and we can now exploit the full potential of our shop.

Frudist
Germany
About 1 month using the app
December 13, 2023

Selime and the team have comprehensively set up all our conversion tracking and the whole process has been a delight. I highly recommend these guys! They kept me informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to ensure all our tracking was accurate and recoding as best it could. Thank you Selime. From Stories Flooring.

Stories Flooring
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2024

Outstanding support level! The Analyzify team trememdously helped us setting up our tracking. Their datalayer logic and overall setup usability is really logical and helps speed up any theme setup. Even months later, after a page upgrade, they jumped in and fixed some non-standard tracking events in lightning speed and quality.

Petromax
Germany
4 months using the app
November 25, 2023

Is support working over Black Friday? Have not heard back on 3 paid requests for urgent support.

Perpetual Kid
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 20, 2023

Really incredible and knowledgable team to work with! Clear communication and support throughout the process. Definitely recommend if you're seeing any discrepancies between your Shopfiy and GA4 data!

Stephanie Gottlieb
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

We just started out, but so far I'm extremely impressed. They are very knowledgeable and seem as if they have our best interest in mind in regards to our unique setup. Selime has helped us through getting our GTM set up and optimized and she's been great!

Panera Coffee
United States
7 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Great experience with the support team and a quality product. It's a hell of a lot cheaper than having conversion actions that don't work.

Stain Solver
United States
29 days using the app
October 27, 2023

Useful and up-to-date solution for any Shopify merchant, competitive price, seamless implementation process and responsive customer support. What else could you expect? Good job Analyzify team!

Hard Head Veterans
United States
About 1 month using the app