Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
185 reviews
185 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
185 reviews
December 13, 2022

Wir empfehlen diese App auf jeden Fall!

We worked with many specialists because of integration/conversion problems but couldn't find a solution. With Analyzify, all of our problems were solved thanks to the incredible support team.

The team is truly exceptional. They are highly skilled and knowledgeable, and they were able to quickly solve any issues. In addition to their technical expertise, they are also incredibly customer-focused, and they provided us with exceptional support and assistance. It has been a game-changer for us. The one-time fee for the app provides a LIFETIME of value.

Wir sind sehr dankbar für die Hilfe und würden die App und die Dienste von Analyzify jedem empfehlen. Vielen lieben dank Analyzify!

Er-sin Möbel GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 5, 2022

Our company doesn't have the IT expertise to setup integrations with our Shopify store and Google Analytics (both GA and GA4), Google Ads, Google Tag Manager, Google Merchant Center etc.. Esra from Analyzify took care of the entire setup and testing for us and made several helpful suggestions to get even more value from the various integrations. Communication throughout the entire process was excellent. Highly recommended.

Slot Car Corner
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 2, 2022

The Analyzify has been great. They were really helpful and I'm very pleased with the outcome of what they did.

WellBefore
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 30, 2022

This app was recommended to us a while ago by a couple of different Google Ads / Analytics experts as the go-to solution for Shopify merchants. We eventually installed it in July this year. It has been a breeze to work with, but much more importantly for us, the service and support is second to none. As a small merchant, specialising in high end product and service ourselves we appreciate being treated the way we like to look after our own customers and from the outset, direct contact with Erman Kuplu back in December 2021, through to today with support from Anna, we have had better than we really had a right to expect. Modern hightech magic plus good old fashioned service. That has got to be a winner, and we are looking forward to the next step - server side tagging. Well done Analyzify, and thank you!

The Wool Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 29, 2023

Great app. suitable for shopify merchants without in-house web developer. They will fully take care of tag installation. Their customer service is really good. They will respond to your email as soon as they can.

YŌLI
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 17, 2022

Incredible product, incredible team. I used to use LittleData but found Analyzify is better. Their support is also excellent- they help you set everything up. The price is a bit high in my opinion, but it's a one time fee.

LightStim
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 10, 2022

The AnalyZify team helped us enhance conversion tracking in Google Ads, Shopify, and GA4. They also provided additional services for maximizing our sale tracking data. Furthermore, AnalyZify offers three months of support to follow up on our questions. Their professionalism, prompt communication, and efficient process organization make them unbeatable. We highly recommend AnalyZify for data analytics services and look forward to working with them in the future. Many thanks!

American-Wholesaler Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 10, 2022

Great app, great service. Fast replies and bug fixing on everything and helpful and proactive regarding optimizations as well. Definitely a thumbs up.

Nordicwoods NL
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 7, 2022

If you're looking for a solution that would get you "complete and accurate" data from your Google Analytics (and GA4), Google AdWords, Bing Ads, etc. as well as Google Tag Manager from your Shopify store - look no further. Working with the Erman (and team) from Analyzify was easy and effortless. They were truly amazing. They did all the work! Erman even took the time to jump on a call with my marketing team to review and confirm accuracy and answer any questions we had. I highly recommend this for every Shopify store.

Medical Supply Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 7, 2022

Installazione guidata nei minimi dettagli. Supporto e assistenza impeccabili.
Consigliata per tracciare al meglio l'ecommerce

Carismatix
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days