Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Google Analytics 4 and Google Ads, providing accurate tracking data. They appreciate the user-friendly dashboard, extensive tutorials, and top-notch troubleshooting. Many have seen improved ad results and increased conversions. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to merchant education. The one-time fee is seen as providing lifetime value due to the app's precise data analysis. The app is also commended for its easy implementation and responsive customer support. It's particularly recommended for its comprehensive GA4 setup for Shopify and enhanced conversion tracking.

November 8, 2023

This is the best solution for fixing or updating your tracking. Great value to get invaluable insights.

RubberStamps.com
United States
4 months using the app
September 7, 2023

The Analyzify team remains amazing. They provide fast, accurate support and are happy to provide either do-it-yourself guidance or do-it-for-me full service. We've been very happy with the ongoing updates to the software as well - have used this on multiple websites over the years. Trying to navigate the shifting analytics vs. privacy landscape without a product like this is a losing battle.

Insteon
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 25, 2023

If you're looking for an app to simplify your data collection and analytics, Analyzify is outstanding!

Their turnkey setup and expert support make it a breeze to integrate with Google Analytics 4, Google Ads, and more.

The dashboard is user-friendly, and the troubleshooting system is top-notch.

I highly recommend Analyzify. Their best-in-class support is the cherry on top!

Select Beauty
Norway
7 months using the app
September 6, 2023

Integrating Analyzify into our Shopify store turned out to be one of the best decisions we made for our tracking needs. From the get-go, it was evident that this wasn't just a typical plugin. The real magic lies in the team behind it. They've demonstrated an attentiveness that's genuinely hard to come by these days, always ensuring that we understand every nuance of the tool and its functionalities.

One of the standout features of this service is their extensive library of tutorials and knowledge resources. It's a testament to their dedication to user education, especially with their custom tracking for G4A. This kind of above-and-beyond service is what distinguishes good service from truly exceptional service.

Every time we encountered an issue or had a question, their responses were prompt and comprehensive. It’s reassuring to know you're backed by such dedicated support. Perfect app for everyone want to solve the tracking problem.

Peace Lily Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
May 5, 2023

I highly recommend the Analyzify app to get your Shopify store connected with GA4 properly. We've attempted to use a few apps for GA4 connection, but none worked quite right for us. Their support team is prompt and courteous in every interaction and they literally provide white glove service. After their install, we changed themes and needed them to assist us in moving their code to our new theme and they did so without hesitation and again did an outstanding and professional job. We now have some very rich analytics data flowing and our Google Ads are actually performing significantly better (ROAS 5-ish now vs 3-ish before) with the new conversions tracking that Analyzify implemented for us. Thank you to the entire Analyzify team for a great app and fantastic service!

Embellish FX
United States
10 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Analyzify team is amazing responsive and helpful. Well worth the $750 one time charge. Extremely personal touch on service and the assurance knowing my data is being correctly captured and analyzed correctly is assuring so I know I can spend my time focusing on other value driving aspects of our store.

Miseczki
United States
12 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Good app and good customer service

Giusti 1605
Italy
4 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Very helpful team, fast feedback! I'm very happy to finally get correct data.

Água do Mar Brasil
Brazil
13 days using the app
June 9, 2023

Have been more than happy with this company.
Easy to work with, good communication, and explanation when required.
Had one major issue which was fixed quickly (Had to pay as it was outside the support period) but a minor one recently which was fixed free of charge.

Crafty Divas
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2023

Really great service, and thanks a lot to Ceyhun Aksan who always has been reactive and in great control on all our needs.
We used Analyzify for 5 websites and I will use it in the future, for sure !
Highly recommend.

Hairstory
United States
7 months using the app