Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Google Analytics 4 and Google Ads, providing accurate tracking data. They appreciate the user-friendly dashboard, extensive tutorials, and top-notch troubleshooting. Many have seen improved ad results and increased conversions. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to merchant education. The one-time fee is seen as providing lifetime value due to the app's precise data analysis. The app is also commended for its easy implementation and responsive customer support. It's particularly recommended for its comprehensive GA4 setup for Shopify and enhanced conversion tracking.

July 18, 2023

Amazing support. They have connected to our shop and set everything up. They have answered all our questions and concerns and made the necessary customizations to connect the account properly.

4MD Medical
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 19, 2023

Excellent service and support. The team helped lead our transition to GA4, walking us through each step.

Snow Peak
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2023

the support is on point - they helped us to fix everything not only problems regarding the implementation ! 100% recommendation

RECOACTIV DE
Germany
13 days using the app
July 18, 2023

Service client très rapide donnant une assistance complète sur la mise en place du tracking.
Je recommande vivement cette application.

Mayuri Paris
France
9 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Einfach ein echt toller Service für den Preis.
Es wird schon einiges kommuniziert und nachgehakt, es wird aber auch ein "das muss laufen ich habe keine Zeit mich selber darum zu kümmern" sehr sauber umgesetzt.
Auch im Nachgang wenn das Tracking durch größere Theme Updates zerstört wurde wird hier sofort geholfen und angepasst.
Danke an das Team und besonders an Mete und Esra.
Besten Gruß

Paintball Buddy
Germany
12 months using the app
June 22, 2021

i seek for a long time a GA4 specialist which prepare and take our Shopify store to the next level.
Analyzify are Justify their name !!!! very professional and give you confidence that they know what they are doing!!
Thank you guys!

ג'ייד | מותג האיפור, הטיפוח והבישום
Israel
Almost 3 years using the app
July 5, 2021

First of all, I have found thousands of different ways to make these settings (Converison tracking, GA4, UA, Google Tag Manager) work on youtube. However, there are countless links that can then also be redudant if you set these settings incorrectly. For me, this was exactly the case and I lost the overview. On youtube I then came across the videos of analyzify. Everything was explained from step one. Analyzify offers the possibility to make the settings yourself - with the help of step by step videos - or that analyzify itself sets the settings. I let analyzify do the settings for me. At this point I would like to thank the whole analyzify team! Everything was set from UA, GA4, Google Tag manager, Facebook pixel up to the checkout code to track the conversion also on shopify. Everything was solved to my complete satisfaction. I even got a personal 10 minute video where everything was shown and explained to me.I will continue to use the service of analyzify in the future.

SEYU
Switzerland
Almost 3 years using the app
September 10, 2021

So glad we went with Analyzify. Amazing value and a super helpful tech team who spotted a bunch of tracking disasters and fixed them. Really happy :)

EXALT
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 11, 2021

I have been working with these guys for a few weeks now, and absolutely nothing short of amazing! The support is above and beyond anything I've received in any other app, and the product opens up so much data and information to drive the growth and success of the business, its hard to believe at first. The data is instantly relevant, and actionable. In todays marketplace with everyone moving to online, this is the edge businesses like mine need to stand out, and the Analyzify team have been with me every step of the way. Awesome, Amazing, Insightful and a probably the best value on the entire Shopify App Store.

CB Music Centre
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 28, 2021

Mr. Erman Küplü was extremely helpful in the setup of this app. He was also kind enough to show me the proper way to link my facebook pixel to our Shopify store. I am excited to use the Analyzify app! Thanks again Erman!

Spartan Watches
United States
Over 2 years using the app