Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Google Analytics 4 and Google Ads, providing accurate tracking data. They appreciate the user-friendly dashboard, extensive tutorials, and top-notch troubleshooting. Many have seen improved ad results and increased conversions. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to merchant education. The one-time fee is seen as providing lifetime value due to the app's precise data analysis. The app is also commended for its easy implementation and responsive customer support. It's particularly recommended for its comprehensive GA4 setup for Shopify and enhanced conversion tracking.

February 10, 2022

Tenía problemas utilizando Analytics y Google tag Manager. Desde que contraté Analyzify me han ayudado no solo en la configuración y la medición de los datos. También lograron visualizar problemas en el tema principal que impedía la correcta toma de datos. Excelente servicio y una disposición increíble.

Regálatelo
Chile
About 2 years using the app
June 28, 2022

Amazing help was provided! I really reccommend this app, they worked with me to sought out google shopping ads issues. Very knowledgeable and helpful

The Foot Care Shop
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 7, 2021

It is worth every penny. The customer support is excellent. They went above and beyond to correct and improve my Google tag manager and Analytics. They even conducted services not included in the app.

Pure & Primal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 22, 2022

Great app, setup all my analytics quickly! Easy to manage and great customer support. Highly recommend.

lelive
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
February 1, 2022

We were having serious problems scaling our conversion metrics. Until we discovered Analyzify. Now we can scale our conversion metrics healthier. Thanks to the Analyzify team for their support throughout the process.

Hoagard.co
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
March 5, 2021

Great app and great support. They set up our GTM and Google Analytics 4 accounts and even made an educational video call with us to show how we can benefit from GA4. Highly recommended.

Dirty Boots & Messy Hair
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
November 7, 2022

If you're looking for a solution that would get you "complete and accurate" data from your Google Analytics (and GA4), Google AdWords, Bing Ads, etc. as well as Google Tag Manager from your Shopify store - look no further. Working with the Erman (and team) from Analyzify was easy and effortless. They were truly amazing. They did all the work! Erman even took the time to jump on a call with my marketing team to review and confirm accuracy and answer any questions we had. I highly recommend this for every Shopify store.

Medical Supply Depot
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 19, 2023

Just migrated to Version 3. Service and Support of the Analyzify team is second to none. Magic! The analysis and metrics is superior to anything I have experienced before - I can watch someone sneeze in my store! :0

Revolight
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 29, 2021

After installing the app on one of our stores (soft-rebels.com) and making fantastic experience, I had to have it also on the other store. Great app and awesome support! Erman and his team are very helpful - they create videos to explain the setup and give some tips to enhance the tracking. They also helped us with clarifying some issues with GTM. I highly recommend Analyzify for any Shopify store - thanks! :)

esmestudios.com
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
June 20, 2022

Unos cracks! He implementado Analytics en muchas de tiendas y me ha llevado mucho tiempo hacerlo bien. Este euqipo lo hace excelente. El ROI de esta app, nada más que en tiempo propio consumido es de los mayores que he podido comprobar. No lo dudes ni un minuto.

Mi Oliva Gourmet
Spain
Over 1 year using the app