Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Google Analytics 4 and Google Ads, providing accurate tracking data. They appreciate the user-friendly dashboard, extensive tutorials, and top-notch troubleshooting. Many have seen improved ad results and increased conversions. The support team is praised for their prompt responses and dedication to merchant education. The one-time fee is seen as providing lifetime value due to the app's precise data analysis. The app is also commended for its easy implementation and responsive customer support. It's particularly recommended for its comprehensive GA4 setup for Shopify and enhanced conversion tracking.

September 10, 2021

So glad we went with Analyzify. Amazing value and a super helpful tech team who spotted a bunch of tracking disasters and fixed them. Really happy :)

EXALT
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 11, 2021

I have been working with these guys for a few weeks now, and absolutely nothing short of amazing! The support is above and beyond anything I've received in any other app, and the product opens up so much data and information to drive the growth and success of the business, its hard to believe at first. The data is instantly relevant, and actionable. In todays marketplace with everyone moving to online, this is the edge businesses like mine need to stand out, and the Analyzify team have been with me every step of the way. Awesome, Amazing, Insightful and a probably the best value on the entire Shopify App Store.

CB Music Centre
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 28, 2021

Mr. Erman Küplü was extremely helpful in the setup of this app. He was also kind enough to show me the proper way to link my facebook pixel to our Shopify store. I am excited to use the Analyzify app! Thanks again Erman!

Spartan Watches
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2021

Special thanks to Erman and the whole Analyzify team. After two other agencies failed, Analyzify was able to fix all the problems so google is fully integrated and running perfectly again. Clear 100% recommendation!!! It was a pleasure to work with you guys.

GØLD's
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
May 2, 2021

Very satisfied with this app. Yes, it works exactly as it says it does. Now we have a GA4 property fully working in Google Analytics, plus an impeccable container in Google Tags Manager, which we thought was impossible to implement (or very technically hard) for non Shopify Plus users. Analyzify takes care of everything, and we didn't need to deal with any coding or configuration headaches at all. Erman and the team of Analyzify provide an outstanding customer support. They made all the onboarding process flawless. This is a genuine and truly 5-star app and totally worth it.

BANG!
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2022

I used this app to track Google Analytics updating it to GA4 and so far the results have been amazing. We were previously blind to this data but now we are finally able to track our conversion funnel. The Analyzify team helped us set up our GA4 which was amazing because we were lost and gave us amazing support with the rest of their set up until we were sure everything was running smoothly. 100% recommended!

TSX Sportswear
Ecuador
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

Thank you Erman for your great support! We have some special case with our analytics and Erman & team helped us to get everything set up - works perfect now!

OPTARISE
Germany
About 2 years using the app
September 25, 2021

Absolutely fantastic team, prompt response, quick resolution to the problems. Erman even created a video to run me through all the tracking and provided few inputs to improve the tracking. Thank you Erman and team.

Nayesha Oil Mills
India
About 2 years using the app
October 16, 2022

Support is top notch, we had issues with our GTM and GA4 as well as our Google Ads account, and Erman was so quick with helping us even on Saturday until everything was fixed and working. I highly recommend Analizify if you are not techy enough to set everything up yourself. Thumbs up.

ARTSABERS
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
September 6, 2023

Integrating Analyzify into our Shopify store turned out to be one of the best decisions we made for our tracking needs. From the get-go, it was evident that this wasn't just a typical plugin. The real magic lies in the team behind it. They've demonstrated an attentiveness that's genuinely hard to come by these days, always ensuring that we understand every nuance of the tool and its functionalities.

One of the standout features of this service is their extensive library of tutorials and knowledge resources. It's a testament to their dedication to user education, especially with their custom tracking for G4A. This kind of above-and-beyond service is what distinguishes good service from truly exceptional service.

Every time we encountered an issue or had a question, their responses were prompt and comprehensive. It’s reassuring to know you're backed by such dedicated support. Perfect app for everyone want to solve the tracking problem.

Peace Lily Australia
Australia
3 months using the app