Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
185 reviews
185 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
185 reviews
May 15, 2021

Erman and his team worked quickly and effectively to resolve all of my very complex tracking problems. We had tried other apps and third-party specialists who could not solve our issues. Our GA4 data is finally tracking across multiple domains. The Analyzify Team also had to navigate a tricky problem we created: we do not have a traditional "Thank You" page and instead have an automatic redirect to a new domain where a user creates a login. The Analyzify Team was the only capable of solving this. I cannot say enough good things about Analyzify.

Perry Real Estate College
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 14, 2021

If you are looking for an app to help you with your GA4 analytics then Analyzify is definitely THE app to use. The support team is INCREDIBLE!!! They took the time to explore other areas that can help us with our analytics and provided a customized video demonstrating how the app works specific to our environment and also gave targeted recommendations on how to improve SEO.
I HIGHLY recommend Analyzify and the team!!!

Zulu Peak
Canada
Time spent using app: 30 days
May 10, 2021

Entegrasyon sürecini bu kadar basitleştirip anlaşılır ve zevkli hale getirdiğiniz bu uygulama ve süreçteki tüm destekleriniz için çok teşekkürler Analyzify ekibi!

Anatolian Puzzle
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
May 2, 2021

Very satisfied with this app. Yes, it works exactly as it says it does. Now we have a GA4 property fully working in Google Analytics, plus an impeccable container in Google Tags Manager, which we thought was impossible to implement (or very technically hard) for non Shopify Plus users. Analyzify takes care of everything, and we didn't need to deal with any coding or configuration headaches at all. Erman and the team of Analyzify provide an outstanding customer support. They made all the onboarding process flawless. This is a genuine and truly 5-star app and totally worth it.

BANG!
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 20, 2021

Special thanks to Erman and the whole Analyzify team. After two other agencies failed, Analyzify was able to fix all the problems so google is fully integrated and running perfectly again. Clear 100% recommendation!!! It was a pleasure to work with you guys.

GØLD's
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 16, 2021

I am loving this app. Erman and the Analyzify Team have been nothing short of amazing. They have got GA4 and Universal Analytics installed on my store through Google Tag Manager. Both Google Tag Manager and GA4 are tricky integrations and they nailed it. Their support has been top notch, including videos recorded specifically for me to answer my questions. Really above and beyond. I am looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with this app and the team. Thanks.

Popular Brand Clothing
Canada
April 16, 2021

Nothing but great things to say about Erman and the Analyzify Team! Great customer experience, great customer service and onboarding. These guys are very knowledgeable and take a lot of the guesswork out off data and implementation. Highly recommend!

Drawlz Brand Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 14, 2021

Great app and fantastic support. Highly recommend working with them. Quick to respond and very knowledgeable too.

Belgian Boys
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 9, 2021

We wanted to get greater control over event tracking via GTM to improve our understanding of how customers are interacting with our store. We struggled with the frankly complicated setup until we came across Analyzify. It has been the perfect solution for our requirements and the dev team are truly outstanding. They patiently answered our queries and have been quick and efficient in resolving our support requests. Wonderful product by an even better team, highly recommend them if you wish to understand your customers better and boost your sales!

My Scoot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 25, 2021

Great plugin to have all the data on your Store and the various visitor behaviors! (and therefore do very powerful marketing actions)
The support is fantastic, they customized everything for my store! Super recommended!

OLIO SOMMARIVA
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 days