Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile announcement features, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It's praised for promoting sales, announcing new products, and providing updates. Key features include scheduling announcements, clickable buttons, and targeted customer segments. The app is reliable, with exceptional customer support. It's seen as affordable and offers value for money. Additional features like multiple announcements, a timer, and a free shipping countdown timer are appreciated. The app is also noted for its aesthetic look, live video call support, and quick integrations. Merchants find it effective in communication, driving conversions, and enhancing user experience.

April 23, 2022

I use this app to create CALL to Action n Promote my Brand in Banner. This app is a God send! It’s exactly what I needed and it’s extremely easy to set up!

BiglyWellness
United States
10 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Great, fast support and really useful app. Highly configurable and does the job without slowing down the site etc. Thanks!

Pure Luxuries London
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
December 21, 2021

It is great. Let me add basic announcements on the header of my page. The free version so far has everything that I need.

AmbitiouslyMade
United States
10 months using the app
May 31, 2022

This announcement bar does exactly what we needed. Amazing support too - answered my question immediately and sorted within 5-10 mins. 100% recommend!

Sixthsaint
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
November 29, 2021

I have searched high and low for the perfect scrolling announcement bar. I finally found it! One of the things that attracted me to this app is that I am able to create multiple bars. It is a way to notify my customers in a subtle, yet classy way. I have installed and uninstalled about five different apps before this one. I'm so glad I found one that is perfect for what I'm looking for. The ability to customize almost every part of the bar is a huge plus for me. In addition, the customer service team is very helpful. The last app left fragments of code behind and I couldn't figure out why my site looked strange. The customer service team here was so patient in making sure I got everything sorted out. I also like that they have a section where we can leave ideas for the app and suggestions for improvement. It's nice to know that the needs and wants of customers are important. Overall, I'm happy with this app. I'm excited to use the announcement and countdown bar for my upcoming holiday sales!

Jostina
United States
9 months using the app
Edited August 13, 2021

We have used this app for about six months and it's really great with all the feautures we need. Customer service is responsive and very helpful.

Sushify Meal Kits
United States
9 months using the app
December 15, 2022

Instant support with quick resolution. I only had to reach out to support very rarely, as the app is pretty self-explanatory.

Plaeto
India
9 months using the app
March 4, 2022

Instant support and many useful features. 100% you should expect from properly working announcement bar. You won't be disappointed.

Alwayshe™️
Poland
9 months using the app
August 30, 2021

Really good app, especially the free aspect, it provides a lot for no subscription. Also really helpful customer service. definitely recommend

Halo Angel Store
Australia
9 months using the app
April 1, 2022

Amazing Support! Thanks for helping me fix the sticky "issue" so fast. I can recommend this app since there are many setting and features (position, colours, effects and much more).

Aesthetic Clothes Store
Switzerland
9 months using the app