Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

December 21, 2022

Great app to help promote message and sales we may be running. Customizable with lots of features. Great customer support!

Legacies of America Woodworking Company
United States
8 months using the app
January 16, 2021

great app i really needed this kind of app and services thank you so much webrex studio also it's good that I can try it for free

Pethroom US
United States
8 months using the app
January 16, 2023

This app is great for displaying multiple announcement bars on your website. There are plenty of customisable options and best of all you can schedule the bars. The support is excellent, very response and are happy to help and go beyond.

Candy's Cupcakes
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Great customisable announcement bar. Helpful customer service who were able to edit the padding on a section on my website.

Silki Glow
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 25, 2023

The WebRex Multi Announcement Bar is a great app that has exceeded my expectations. This app is an excellent tool for anyone who is looking to improve their website's engagement and user experience. The announcement bar is very easy to customize, and the options available are endless. I particularly appreciate the ability to add multiple announcements to the bar, which helps me to keep my audience well-informed about the latest updates, promotions, and events. The app's user interface is very intuitive, and I had no trouble setting up and activating the bar.

Overall, I am very impressed with the WebRex Multi Announcement Bar. It is a high-quality app that is worth every penny. If you are looking for an app that can help you improve your website's engagement and user experience, look no further than the WebRex Multi Announcement Bar.

Brivane
Uganda
8 months using the app
April 8, 2021

Fuser friendly app. it took me a few seconds to add this to my online store and I am not into technology

Lean2be
United States
8 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2023

Today I spent around 4 hours trialing all the different countdown bar apps. They ALL had issues with; sticky functionality, wouldn't offer continuous countdown, they didn't have custom CSS function, or they looked like some spammy AliExpress countdown nonsense.
This app is the ONLY one that offered the functionality I needed. So glad I found it!
Plus the support is faultless.

Pixie Wing
New Zealand
8 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Tushar from http://announcement-bar.webrexstudio.com/ gave excellent support and the app works well / achieves the desired purpose.

needessentials
Australia
8 months using the app
November 6, 2021

great app will recommend it. Easy to use and easy to install hope it can generate me sales wish me luck

everday jewelry
Canada
7 months using the app
July 23, 2021

this app is free which is always a bonus. I LOVE the fact you can schedule when this will start and end. that was one of my issues with my previous app i was using and tech support is so fast! definitely recommend

Star and Lux Beauty
United States
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 3, 2021

Hi Star and Lux Beauty,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,