Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile announcement features, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It's praised for promoting sales, announcing new products, and providing updates. Key features include scheduling announcements, clickable buttons, and targeted customer segments. The app is reliable, with exceptional customer support. It's seen as affordable and offers value for money. Additional features like multiple announcements, a timer, and a free shipping countdown timer are appreciated. The app is also noted for its aesthetic look, live video call support, and quick integrations. Merchants find it effective in communication, driving conversions, and enhancing user experience.

January 16, 2021

great app i really needed this kind of app and services thank you so much webrex studio also it's good that I can try it for free

Pethroom US
United States
8 months using the app
January 16, 2023

This app is great for displaying multiple announcement bars on your website. There are plenty of customisable options and best of all you can schedule the bars. The support is excellent, very response and are happy to help and go beyond.

Candy's Cupcakes
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Great customisable announcement bar. Helpful customer service who were able to edit the padding on a section on my website.

Silki Glow
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 8, 2021

Fuser friendly app. it took me a few seconds to add this to my online store and I am not into technology

Lean2be
United States
8 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2023

Today I spent around 4 hours trialing all the different countdown bar apps. They ALL had issues with; sticky functionality, wouldn't offer continuous countdown, they didn't have custom CSS function, or they looked like some spammy AliExpress countdown nonsense.
This app is the ONLY one that offered the functionality I needed. So glad I found it!
Plus the support is faultless.

Pixie Wing
New Zealand
8 months using the app
November 6, 2021

great app will recommend it. Easy to use and easy to install hope it can generate me sales wish me luck

everday jewelry
Canada
7 months using the app
July 23, 2021

this app is free which is always a bonus. I LOVE the fact you can schedule when this will start and end. that was one of my issues with my previous app i was using and tech support is so fast! definitely recommend

Star and Lux Beauty
United States
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 3, 2021

Hi Star and Lux Beauty,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

January 26, 2023

Tushar was friendly and provided good support, the app is great and does what we want it to. Plus, it's free so that's lovely.

Vecetti
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 13, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team and that you find our app to be both great and useful. We're also glad that you appreciate that it's free. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. Thank you again!

October 21, 2021

I really like this app, it's easy to use and understand. Customer service was really good, they promptly answered and solved my issue. Very happy!

sleep-no-more
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
November 17, 2020

This is an incredible app. The ability to show/hide announcement bars based on URL and UTM tag is so damn smart and effective. I use it most to keep the coupon code visible to FB/Google/Pinterest Ad visitors throughout their entire session. If you run multi channel ads this app is a must!

Nectar Bath Treats
United States
7 months using the app