Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

November 25, 2021

This app is very easy to use and a great app overall. I used this app to add various banners to my store.

Gnome & Co
South Africa
5 months using the app
July 12, 2021

Great app! Very useful for the shop, and customer support is great!! Would recommend for stores that are looking for a good announcement bar that can be customized!

bamblueglasses
Canada
5 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 3, 2021

Hi bamblueglasses ,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

December 13, 2021

A very easy to use plug-in, the service of the technicians is very patient.A very powerful application

pandacase
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
November 24, 2021

Really good app, easy to use, good options for customization, excellent support when needed and very good communication.

OnlyGadgets
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited August 4, 2022

Great app, bars look awesome with many options to customize it, very easy to work with. Support is stellar. You can not go wrong with this app!
Update on 08/04/2022: Just had to contact support because I ended up deleting the app by mistake, and again, I can not say enough about them - Mihir fixed the problems promptly. Thank you!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
5 months using the app
Edited July 5, 2021

I find this app to be an excellent addition to the Niccolò P. polo shirt website. I use it to show different messages for different countries. Very simple to use and support very responsive.

Niccolò P.
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 3, 2021

Hi Niccolò P.,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

September 10, 2021

The announcement bar wasn't showing up on my website due to a new theme I installed. I contacted support and Rakesh resolved the issue within 5 minutes. That's the fastest I have had an issue resolved for me. Thanks!

Shop Fancy Wardrobe
Canada
5 months using the app
May 17, 2023

Highly Recommended Announcement Bar App for Shopify Websites!
I recently came across the Announcement Bar app by Webrex Studio, and I must say it has exceeded my expectations. This app offers an incredible range of features and functionality specifically designed for Shopify websites.

First and foremost, the user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to set up and customize the announcement bar to match my store's branding seamlessly. With a wide array of attractive templates and customization options, I was able to create eye-catching and engaging announcements effortlessly.

What truly sets this app apart is its versatility. Whether I wanted to promote a sale, announce a new product launch, or provide important updates to my customers, the Announcement Bar app had me covered. I could schedule announcements in advance, add clickable buttons to drive traffic to specific pages, and even set targeted announcements for specific customer segments.

Furthermore, the app's performance has been outstanding. I haven't experienced any glitches or slowdowns on my website since integrating it. The announcements load quickly and seamlessly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience for my customers.

The customer support provided by Webrex Studio has also been exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist with any inquiries or concerns.

Overall, I highly recommend the Announcement Bar app by Webrex Studio to all Shopify store owners. It is a powerful tool that helps you effectively communicate with your customers, drive conversions, and enhance the overall user experience. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Household-Enterprises
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 27, 2023

Es una maravilla la barra de anuncio, me encanta, espero que me funcione bien y aumenten mis ventas.
El soporte Técnico es muy eficiente y atento a cualquier problema que pueda surgir
Los puntuo con 5 estrellas merecidas
Gracias Tushar por la atención prestada.
Saludos

YuyeD
Spain
5 months using the app
June 15, 2021

I really liked the interface for creating announcement bar, the Customer Service was great and the end product was neat as well. Love it

Coréelle
United States
5 months using the app