AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 20 reviews

FAF Challenge

What a load of rubbish! This APP has major bugs and does not import orders. They fixed it and 2 days later it's broken again and is not pulling though orders from ETSY. They expect you to manually send them orders via email which i a total time waste. They should have at least built a function upload your own orders like every other POD app. A huge disappointment with constant false promises. I do not recommend this APP.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, We are sorry about the issue, Etsy has a very complicated integration unlike here in Shopify. We did our best to resolve this issue and now we no longer this complaints with our Etsy users. We appreciate your feedback to helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more. feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more

Olivier Industries

Looks like scamer, pushed his dropshipping leggins on your store, no adress on side, no app shown on etsy if you give them access.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, We are sorry to hear this review. We believe the feedback is a bit unfair but we respect your opinion, we are a legit company and we would not have this APP here in Shopify if we were not, Etsy has a different integration and we just have expanded to Etsy. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Black Lava Vape

Not free to install. I have never sold anything from this app and even asked for it to be canceled. I have been charged a total of $80. I only just noticed because my accountant asked me what these charges were. I assured her that I had canceled this service, and that I was under the impression that this is a free app unless I make a sale. I will also be contacting Shopify, as this app is misleading shop owners.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, The APP is 100% free to use. We only charge when there is an order that we received from your store and we do not charge your card automatically but we leave it to you to pay the invoice, once payment is done only time we will proceed processing the order. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Aweye

Do not do anything with AOP! I ordered my sample more than 1 month ago and I have never received more impossible to have a tracking number because according to them it does not work in Canada!
I asked to be refunded because I never received my sample and more news from them!
Their deadlines are not any quicker than doing business with distributors in China directly and besides I think their suppliers are there.
You will lose time and money with them!

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, We are very sorry about this. Currently, our tracked shippings are UK and US, we are still looking for a courier partner that we can use to track the shipments for us that will not cost a lot to our APP users. Our production is in London, and we do not outsource anything from China. We appreciate your feedback. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Htx Gear

No phone support, emails take too long to respond. High mark up pricing. Confusing intergration. You have to list your products at a high price to make profit

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Hey

Thank you so much for the review. Our support team try to answer questions 24 to 48 hours in weekdays. Can you please drop us an email on help@aop.plus the way we can investigate the delay of replies?

About pricing, We respect your point of view. We are a small boutique family run company, not huge like other giants. So our pricing is higher, you are right, but you can be sure about quality and personalised service.

If you contact with us we are happy to discuss more.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

The Bandana Blanket Company

Wanted to use as found product options interesting. But... No response to multiple emails. Tells me how little support I will get in future. Can't find tracking info in app. No reply to inquires about that. Sample arrived very poorly printed with stains on it... Sadly removed app. I just don't have time for these kinds of issues. Do better!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Hello

Thank you so much for the review and I am so sorry for the bad experience. Our support team try to reply emails on 24 to 48 hours. If you can please send us email on help@aop.plus we can try to investigate the late reply issue and quality issue. We are here to help.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

This website is a DBA of Mr. John Carson Lester Jr & the TeleDistributors Call Center. Click the COG to the TOP LEFT to SWITCH between our MANY THEMES!

Getting an error message when attempting to log into the app, I can't even log in to get started. Egads.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Hi

I am so sorry to hear that you having problem with AOP+. I have tried to reach you 3 times about the problem you are facing to ask some screenshots but no respond. I wish you could contact us before leaving feedback but that is all fine.

We are happy to listen and understand what problem you had with the app. Please contact us.

Uygar and AOP+ Team

FITELUXE

very long turn around times and quality of hoodie and printing is terrible. can't recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Hello, I am sorry for this issue, we have improved our process and service with our new AOP+ APP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

ConnectBear

This app is confusing. I have no clue what i'm doing. And to be honest, i must have learned over 20 apps with no problem. But this one....

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you for providing your review, This feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can. We have our new AOP+ APP, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Breathe Again Shelties

Nearly impossible to figure out how to integrate. Not intuitive in any way.

Lost our business.

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

We are very sorry to hear about this, If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

2 Next
2 Next