Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

Edited November 16, 2018

I love that the app populates all the different garments for easy designing, makes everything quick and simple... loads of clothing styles to choose from.

IllGear Apparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you are found our AOP APP very user-friendly, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

February 8, 2019

love the products. just starting selling and the owner of the app is such a helpful guy. bought a test product too and it shipped fast and quality was better than expected. thanks so much!

HockeyAF
Australia
About 2 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hey

Thanks for the great feedback. So happy to see that and thanks for supporting us.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

May 26, 2020

I really like the variety of products they offer as well as how easy it is to make new designs! Very user friendly and great product mockups.

Lionwolf Apparel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Your feedback is well appreciated. We try to add as much product as feasible. We’re happy to know that you are happy with the app

April 9, 2020

I've used these guys for years and they never cease to amaze me with their awesome customer service and quality product. They are very hands on and always respond to my queries on time, as well as always providing a great quality product. Thanks for always looking out for me and my business guys!

Original Britain
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We really appreciate the feedback and we’re happy to be working with you. We look forward to doing more business together. Please do email us at help@aop.plus if you need assistance.

October 2, 2020

very easy to use, understand and very professional, no hidden prices. I really like it. thanks AOP+.

fashiontight.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your time. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

Edited November 19, 2018

If you are looking for customized unique products, this is the application you need to use. Great products, great support! Highly recommended!

Family Gift
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We’re glad you liked our AOP app. We give customers as much freedom as we can give with regards to choosing products they wish to sell and how they wish to sell them.

September 12, 2018

Great people to work with. Has been many years we work as a team and i would say best POD people i have ever seen. They come with many ideas and make that happen. Good products, fast shipping and amazing support, that is what i need. Keep up good work guys.

Rainbow Sheep
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

June 17, 2022

I really love AOP, the print quality of the t-shirts, sweaters and hoodies is really good and i always get compliments off my customers. I also really like the helpful live chat team. If there's a problem or query they can look into it right away. Keep up the great work!! :) Katie

Cool Wow Yeah
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance and updates https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

February 6, 2019

I am using this app to enhance my shop hopefully will increase sales. Will design to help me explore this new adventure.

Dan & Toni Fashions
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 2, 2019

Hi

Welcome to the eCom world and adventure. You will love it, it is hard work but great fun, I am sure you will like it.

Join our group to talk with people who like the same adventure. https://aop.plus/academy

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

PS: Please contact our support, we have a small surprise for you because of your lovely feedback!

March 21, 2022

I just started my online business and this app was just perfect and so easy to manage. It has so many products of your choice I feel complete now. Thank you! I'm loving it the products are amazing as well. Excellent quality!

JoanJacobsArt
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied March 28, 2022

Hey, that is great to hear. Thank you for sharing your experience and giving us an awesome review. We are glad that we have provided you with a great experience. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus