Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, easy setup, and user-friendly interface that allows customers to view prices in their local currency, reportedly boosting sales. The support team is often praised for their quick and effective assistance, with the live chat feature being particularly useful for prompt problem-solving. Despite some initial issues, merchants report that the app functions flawlessly. The fact that it's free adds to its appeal.

April 3, 2024

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Nova Apps replied April 5, 2024

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 20, 2024

Wow, I am blown away by the Nova: Multi Currency Converter Shopify app! It is seriously the best thing ever for my online store. The seamless integration and easy setup make it a fantastic addition to my business. Now my customers can easily see prices in their own currency, which has really boosted sales. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience. Highly Recommended!!!

Goyal Shoppee
India
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled Nova is making such a positive impact on your store and sales. Your recommendation means the world to us.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 13, 2024

Michele has been super helpful! She has assisted me a couple of times already whenever I've had concerns about the app!

Serenity Cart
Philippines
3 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad we could assist you effectively.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 7, 2024

Instant support, Alex helped me solve my issue within 1 minute and everything was simple and straight forward. Thank you.

Colour Skins
Greece
5 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 11, 2024

So glad we could help swiftly! Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks for the great review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

May 12, 2024

Really easy and straight forward currency convert APP with GREAT real person instant support!

MT SPRT
Bulgaria
12 months using the app
Nova Apps replied May 13, 2024

Delighted you found our currency converter easy! Our real-person support team is here to help whenever you need assistance. Enjoy! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 10, 2024

EJ was great! I was helped quickly when I didn't know how to navigate a certain area. And was so nice as well! For faster assistance and an easier process get this app for sure!

LushInnovate™
United States
15 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're so happy our team could assist you quickly and kindly. Thrilled you're enjoying the app!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 2, 2024

Got helped by EJ, he was detailed and super helpful, despite me being a new user. And the app works perfectly well, now my customers can shop in their local currency, thanks

'Liarels
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 4, 2024

Thrilled to hear our support made your experience great and your customers can shop easily now! Thanks for choosing us. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 23, 2024

Yaci from customer service helped me a little while ago, she was very helpful and result-oriented, she responded to my problem immediately and found the solution, thank you very much.

C O N T R O H O M E
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 24, 2024

So glad our customer service could help you out right away! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 28, 2024

amazing app, support is great I HAVE THIS APP FOR LONG TIME AND WORK AMAZING

Pipify
Sweden
6 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 29, 2024

Thrilled to hear that! We're committed to delivering top-notch support and performance. Thanks for being a long-time user!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 25, 2024

thanks to support, which easily helped me customize it a bit when I needed it. 10/10 job!

Fantasia Life
Morocco
25 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 26, 2024

Thrilled to hear our support team could help customize your experience! Thanks for the perfect score 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team