Reviews (1,445)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, easy setup, and user-friendly interface that allows customers to view prices in their local currency, reportedly boosting sales. The support team is often praised for their quick and effective assistance, with the live chat feature being particularly useful for prompt problem-solving. Despite some initial issues, merchants report that the app functions flawlessly. The fact that it's free adds to its appeal.

May 16, 2024

I like this app very much. they have a built in support system with real time support, not ai bots, one of the greatest support members "Therese" took a personal look on my store uppon request to see if its good looking clean, smooth etc, i really loved her support and the time and effort she took out of her day to help me, im grateful
would recommend

Lumina
Hungary
20 days using the app
Nova Apps replied May 17, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled you enjoyed our real-time support. Our team is always here to help make your store shine.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 3, 2024

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Nova Apps replied April 5, 2024

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 20, 2024

Wow, I am blown away by the Nova: Multi Currency Converter Shopify app! It is seriously the best thing ever for my online store. The seamless integration and easy setup make it a fantastic addition to my business. Now my customers can easily see prices in their own currency, which has really boosted sales. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience. Highly Recommended!!!

Goyal Shoppee
India
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're thrilled Nova is making such a positive impact on your store and sales. Your recommendation means the world to us.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 25, 2024

The app is soo cool and easy to set up, also the customer support was really fast and great, Highly recommended to everyone truly
Thank you Therese for your hard work, Wish you the best

Kshopina
South Korea
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 26, 2024

So happy to hear you're loving our app and support! Thanks for the high praise and best wishes—right back at you! 🚀🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

May 12, 2024

Really easy and straight forward currency convert APP with GREAT real person instant support!

MT SPRT
Bulgaria
12 months using the app
Nova Apps replied May 13, 2024

Delighted you found our currency converter easy! Our real-person support team is here to help whenever you need assistance. Enjoy! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 13, 2024

Michele has been super helpful! She has assisted me a couple of times already whenever I've had concerns about the app!

Serenity Cart
Philippines
3 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so glad we could assist you effectively.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

May 23, 2024

This app helps you to enable separate currency from any other to US EU AU market and more, and the main part is app Support agents are excellent to help us,

Singhal Mart
India
13 days using the app
Nova Apps replied May 27, 2024

Glad to hear our app is making currency management easier for you! Our support team is here to assist whenever you need. Thanks for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 28, 2024

amazing app, support is great I HAVE THIS APP FOR LONG TIME AND WORK AMAZING

Pipify
Sweden
6 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 29, 2024

Thrilled to hear that! We're committed to delivering top-notch support and performance. Thanks for being a long-time user!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 23, 2024

Yaci from customer service helped me a little while ago, she was very helpful and result-oriented, she responded to my problem immediately and found the solution, thank you very much.

C O N T R O H O M E
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 24, 2024

So glad our customer service could help you out right away! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 22, 2024

I like this app for my shop, work smooth and fast, helpful, friendly support. Thank you Yaci

SoniShine Tech
United States
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied April 24, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our support team. Here if you need us! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team