Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, enhancing the international shopping experience and boosting sales. It's praised for its easy installation, seamless integration, and customization options. The customer support is efficient and available 24/7, often providing proactive recommendations to improve merchant experience. The live chat feature is particularly valued for its prompt issue resolution.

April 3, 2024

Always great service, prompt, friendly and have helped resolve my issue every time!

rosemorenomx
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Nova Apps replied April 5, 2024

So glad to hear that! We always aim to provide top-notch service. Thanks for sticking with us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 7, 2024

Instant support, Alex helped me solve my issue within 1 minute and everything was simple and straight forward. Thank you.

Colour Skins
Greece
5 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 11, 2024

So glad we could help swiftly! Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks for the great review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 5, 2024

Works. But the most important thing is support, and here it is available immediately and very helpful. Thank you Jon!

Plyformers
Poland
14 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

So glad to hear it works well for you and that our immediate, helpful support stood out. Thanks for the appreciation!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 23, 2024

Great app, works great and customer service fast and top notch. Definitely will use on all my stores

Kenom Crafts
United States
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied February 26, 2024

Thrilled you're loving our app and customer service! We're excited to be a part of all your stores. Thanks for the support! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

December 15, 2023

I love this app, it's so simple and functional at the same time! It's really what I need in one place. And especially thanks to support, which easily helped me customize it a bit when I needed it. 10/10 job!

Zoopyzoo
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied December 18, 2023

Thanks for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear the app fits your needs perfectly, and our support team was happy to help. Your satisfaction is our top priority. 😊🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 22, 2024

Jon was instant in providing help and the solution was spot on!
Amazing for its cost, which is, NOTHING!!!

Macian
India
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thrilled you found our help instant and effective! And yes, amazing value for free, right? Thanks for sharing your experience. Here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 10, 2024

Not good. Cost us a lot of sales. The price kept switching between currencies and the price for variants was not showing properly. Customer service takes ages so I am just going to uninstall. Can’t wait for them 24 hours to respond

Fatima Lodhia
Pakistan
5 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 11, 2024

Hi Fatima,

I have just read your recent review regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the challenges you faced while using it. I've taken note of your concerns and have sent you an email to further discuss the issues you encountered.

Additionally, I want to acknowledge that while we strive to address customer inquiries promptly, there are times when our response may be delayed when dealing with unique cases such as yours due to our limited resources as a completely free app. However, please rest assured that every case is of utmost importance to us, and we are always doing our best to handle them as urgently as possible. We also have a 24/7 chat support team that handles less unique cases efficiently.

Having said that, your feedback is invaluable to us, and we genuinely hope to hear back from you soon.

Sincerely,
Lester

January 19, 2024

Your company have very Nice person Mr. Pat who is very helpful and enthusiastic for his work, he know how to remove your customer's problem.

I must say your company is lucky to have employees like Pat.

Pat thank you so much for your help, keep it up, God Bless you

Fabolook
India
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 22, 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're thrilled about your great experience. Our team always aims to help and make things better for you. Your encouragement means a lot to us. 😊🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 29, 2024

Its an amazing tool for currency conversion. I can say must go for it if you are looking for International Market.

VANIKA JEWELS
India
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied March 1, 2024

Thrilled to hear you love our currency conversion tool! Thanks for recommending us for international market needs. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 20, 2024

I was having a little difficulty enabling the App but Therese was quick to help me. I really appreciate the efforts of Therese helping me out with the app. Overall 5 stars for the App and the customer service.

wearmanaj.com
United States
9 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad we could help you get everything up and running smoothly. Your feedback means a lot. Here to support you anytime!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team