MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
738 reviews
738 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
738 reviews
February 2, 2023

very good app and works as intended ! We can not fault it. Trish was also very helpful and verified our store.

Alamour The Label
Australia
Booster Apps replied February 2, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

February 2, 2023

great app and easy to set up. I needed help and i got very quick 5 stars support from Jon.
I recommend this app

Eyelash Wiz
Saudi Arabia
Booster Apps replied February 2, 2023

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

February 1, 2023

Very easy to install, fantastic customer care team. Makes expanding my tanning business so much easier. Thank you!

Star Luxury Tanning
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app and so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

February 1, 2023

Great app, and great customer service and support from the team. Trish was helping me out today and i am very happy with her service.

Projects
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

We're so excited that you are happy with our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

February 1, 2023

Pat from support was very helpful and very nice. 10/10 would recommend this app and its support team.

TheGemstoneTech
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

February 1, 2023

amazing support, fast and quick to setup. love my store
amazing support, fast and quick to setup. love my store

Holven
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

Thanks for the 5-stars! Cheers, Kevin

February 1, 2023

Jon was super helpful. All my answers were resolved. I give 5 stars for this intuitive app and for a very good support.

Feel Your Gift
Slovenia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Happy with this app addition to my store. Customer support was also very pleasant and easy to deal with.

PUNtastic
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

January 31, 2023

So far the app is exactly what i needed. And Trish was very helpful, quick response and very nice! :)

lilyjanekreations
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was exactly what you needed! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

January 31, 2023

fast and works great!
Izzy was also helpful and friendly and responded fast!

keep up the good work :]

Moki Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin