Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, particularly for global businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and stable performance. The 24/7 live chat support is appreciated for its prompt and efficient responses. Merchants also value the automatic currency change feature based on geolocation and the support team's assistance with customization and troubleshooting.

December 15, 2023

I love this app, it's so simple and functional at the same time! It's really what I need in one place. And especially thanks to support, which easily helped me customize it a bit when I needed it. 10/10 job!

Zoopyzoo
Lithuania
10 months using the app
Nova Apps replied December 18, 2023

Thanks for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear the app fits your needs perfectly, and our support team was happy to help. Your satisfaction is our top priority. 😊🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 13, 2024

The app does the task well. The support provided by Therese is highly appreciated, she quickly helped us with the settings and also had a few recommendations - quick fixes that we could do to improve the user experience on our website. Would recommend downloading the app and reaching out to the customer support team if you need any assistance. It's not a bot but actual humans that help you out.

3DM Lifestyle
India
4 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 16, 2024

We're thrilled to hear our app and support team made a difference for you! Thanks for recommending us. Remember, we're always here to assist with real, human help. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

November 14, 2023

I have been struggling for a long while to have the local currency and prices show for my products, and after installing this app, I couldn't quite get it to work properly. In the app dashboard, I decided to ask for help on the live chat, and I got a reply within 2 minutes. The problem was sorted out within five minutes, and now the correct currency and prices are showing up on my website. Thank you, keep up the good work!

StylePug
South Africa
3 months using the app
Nova Apps replied November 15, 2023

We're thrilled that our support was able to quickly assist you in resolving the currency display issue on your website. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our service. Looking forward to continuing to support your business!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 27, 2024

fast and clear communication. Thank you Izyy!

Mrayti Store
Jordan
About 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

Happy to hear our communication was fast and clear! Thank you for your feedback. We're here if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 27, 2024

This is a wonderful app to use I believe people will have a great time using the app
I enjoyed the fact that Izzy didn't waste time and helped me as soon as possible and I thank her expertise

Byte Vault
South Africa
5 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

Thrilled you had a great experience with our app and our team's prompt support! Thanks for sharing your appreciation, and we're here whenever you need us.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 24, 2024

I would like to thank Therese for her help and patience with me

amazing app and very easy to set up and use

SYNC
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you find our app amazing and easy to use. Your appreciation for our customer support team is truly valued! 😊🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 29, 2024

I am very excited to share the best service i received from EJ; quick response time; kind and passionate. It didn't even take me that long to get the exact help i needed and all of this for free. i would totally recommend the app

Essentia Essences
South Africa
1 day using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled to have provided you with the best service! Quick response, kindness, and passion are our priorities. We're here for you anytime, and thank you for recommending our app!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

December 27, 2023

Amazing customer support, they solve issues within a couple of minutes. The free app is currently amazing for me, because I'm just starting with Shopify. Thank you!

Be Budgety
Serbia
8 days using the app
Nova Apps replied December 29, 2023

Thrilled that you're loving our app and customer support! We're here to help, especially as you start your Shopify journey. Thanks for the awesome feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 19, 2024

This is app that is usefull for starters to begin without spending money for this kind of apps also thanks to 24/7 chat supporter EJ He is soo polite and they reply fatstly and always resolve Your issue.

mobilehighland
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 22, 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! We're super happy our app and 24/7 chat support are helpful for you. We love being there for you anytime! 😄
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 9, 2024

Such a great app. Found this with a quick search, installed, and boom - handy functionality for our users on an upcoming ecommerce site we're building. Oh, AND they have friendly and FAST customer service. Just.. wow! Cheers

CardsHQ
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied January 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled our app is a great fit for your e-commerce site. If you need any more assistance, we're always here to help.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team