MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO | Reviews

by Booster Apps

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 388 reviews

OneMiniStep

Really great customer service. I contacted them to ask about the placement of the notification and got supported right away. Highly recommend

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Much appreciated, Kevin

Pretty Little Snack

This is such great tool when handling international sales! It is simple, easy to use, and saves a great deal of time and effort.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Secret Boutique

It is very important for my customers ti be able to see prices in their own currency. The app is easy to use and really bringing the best experience for the customers. Great app.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Purplebone Ltd

It's working perfectly for us so far!! The customer support is really quick to respond and help with any issue. Recommended!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin

LuluLavender

This App is brilliant it is easy to use and it does everything I need it to and it looks great on my page - Many thanks.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! And your 5-star review is much appreciated! 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Lumitok

Extremely easy to use. I found the instructional video very helpful. Brilliant addition to my store for international customers.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

We're so thrilled to know that you like our app! 🤩 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Regards, Kevin

Denimpack

Very straight forward to use, and fast tech support response! I appreciate that it can auto switch currency without having to display switchers. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! ✨ Much appreciated, Kevin

Fake Plastic Love

I tried other popular currency apps on my site before but they didn't work. This one works so perfectly, and it is easy to set up and it is flexible. It doesn't have the limitations like other apps have, the layout is also very nicely designed.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

OurPetSupply

much easier to use than other currency converters, have no problems using this app. Very happy with this app

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Whitening Blink

this app is very easy to use. i like how it came with a tutorial video. it made it very easy to navigate and set up.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙂 Regards, Kevin