MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
742 reviews
742 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
742 reviews
February 1, 2023

Jon was super helpful. All my answers were resolved. I give 5 stars for this intuitive app and for a very good support.

Feel Your Gift
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Happy with this app addition to my store. Customer support was also very pleasant and easy to deal with.

PUNtastic
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Booster Apps replied February 1, 2023

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

January 31, 2023

So far the app is exactly what i needed. And Trish was very helpful, quick response and very nice! :)

lilyjanekreations
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was exactly what you needed! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

January 31, 2023

fast and works great!
Izzy was also helpful and friendly and responded fast!

keep up the good work :]

Moki Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Ej was beneficial and prompt in verifying my store. Strongly recommend the services of Booster as they are reliable and have excellent support.

IMERCE
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🤩 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 30, 2023

Trish was very helpful. She was so nice and caring. She went above and beyond for me if i need help with anything else. THANK YOU

slipsnshoes
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Booster Apps replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

January 30, 2023

Implement this for a client.
Just what I was looking for, Izzi helped me setup and it works like a charm!

Crub
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

Wonderful! We are always here to help, and super excited that our app was what you were looking for! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

January 30, 2023

I recently downloaded the app and I have been extremely impressed with its functionality and user-friendly interface. But what sets this app apart from others is its exceptional customer service. The support team is quick to respond and goes above and beyond to ensure a positive experience for the user. I highly recommend this app for anyone in need of Currency Conversion. 5 stars!

luniana
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our services, and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 30, 2023

thank you Mary for the fast and effective help thank you so much your help and understanding of my prob have helped me so much

luxury-24
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 7 months
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review luxury-24 team, but we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime to share any insight. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

January 29, 2023

Great app, very easy to install! Thank you to Izzy who helped verify my store and also suggested a very useful feature to add to my store! Quick communication and easy to communicate with. Look forward to my customers using this currency feature :)

anotherdose
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Booster Apps replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you using our app. If you ever have any further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to contact us anytime! Our team here at Booster Apps will be delighted to assist you. Best regards, Kevin