MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 485 reviews

Lujain Beauty

Location Turkey

I am using this app for about 9 months. I can say it's the best and easy to set up. Also, their customer care service is perfect.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Awesome! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using our app and so grateful for your positive feedback. If you have any questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team would be delighted to assist you. Thanks, Kevin

wasuperstore

Location Saudi Arabia

Very Good Helping App. Recommended for every one shopify user. its totally free and good customer care service.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

Ghost Flawless

Location United Kingdom

It was a very easy set up and the support I got from Jon was brilliant. He didn't just help me with the app, but he made some recommendations on how to set some other few things on my website, to look a little better. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love our support and the app's setup process. 🤩 Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

pordix

Location Saudi Arabia

I have a good chat with Jon he helped me to verify my store he is a great worker and thanks for this service

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We're so glad that you had a great experience chatting with us! If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

etzart

Location United States

Mary was very helpful. I had to verify my store so that I could get on their priority servers. She was very quick. I also asked a question about one of the other Booster Apps. And she gave me a very detailed response. Booster Apps customer service is unmatched!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🙌 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Keto Bazaar

Location Switzerland

The App works very well and the support staff (Maria) has been a delight to work with. Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We greatly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Max Home Tools

Location Netherlands

This app is really an easy amazing app for currency conversion and it's also really easy to use. The support provided to me by Booster Apps staff (Jon) was incredible and my issue was solved within a few minutes. Many thanks!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

GiikerPuzzle

Location Belgium

It's very easy to use/set-up and very useful for any store! Thanks also to JON from the support team. Super friendly and answered all my questions very quickly, 5 stars!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot, Whoot! We're so thrilled that you are happy with our app and support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

MallShock

Location United States

The page is not working properly current boosterapps. COM is currently unable to process this request. HTTP ERROR 500 https://currency.boosterapps.com/?hmac=96146203da6997a9f83ee92664ae554a1a40f3c5acf8fa1d0ca0c6aaf970f161&host=Z2xhZGlhdG9yZmFzaGlvbi5teXNob3BpZnkuY29tL2FkbWlu&session=201ad421b20d0bbf1d3e3b1beee552cc406415afb61648fad3b77251211aee13&shop=gladiatorfashion.myshopify.com&timestamp=1654821080

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and I'm so sorry about the error you're seeing. It looks like you uninstalled the app, after this happened.

Our development team looked into the logs and it was a stale session cookie that caused this error in your browser. Could you try to clear your browser cookies and try once more by signing in through https://shopify.com/admin/apps?

I've also sent you an email to help make things right - happy to jump on a call anytime to help figure this out.

Cheers,
James

PlanItWithStickers

Location Canada

This app is seamless and simple to use, and the tech support team has always been super fast, friendly, and helpful in addressing any issues when I've needed to reach out (which has been minimal)!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin