MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 415 reviews

Modern Vacuum Cleaners

This app automatically converts my prices. I highly recommend this app to other shopify store owners

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We are so happy that you like our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin

BuyTheGo

This app is awesome, i suggest every body to use this app. The main feature of this app to convert currency as per the IP

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

KarmaDayz

Aroll has been very helpful today. She helped sort out an issue so that my store can run as expected. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Awesome! 🙌 So glad we're able to help you with your concern. If you have any questions or other issues along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team is here to help. All the best, Kevin

GOBLIZZ

I had an issue with the currency notification in the cart page and they fixed it promptly! Amazing support!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Let us know If you have any questions or issues along the way. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Trendy Kitchen Stuff

i am using this to do auto currency convertor. Much easily if compare with others.........................

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

arrivapresto.com

App molto buona e supporto davvero amichevole. Consiglio vivamente l'installazione di questa app in quanto ha tutte le funzionalità di cui si ha bisogno.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! 🙌 Ciao, Kevin

Shoppanzee

Really good app. Does what it says and is easy to install.
And it looks great on the shop.
with fast and very helpul support.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Cheers, Kevin

Secrets of Beauties

I would recommend this app to anyone. The beauty of Multi Currency Converter Hero, is its simplicity. Easy to install and configure and it enhances your store and takes it to the next level. I tried other multi region currency converters, but they seemed so cumbersome and intrusive on my store site. I think the strength of this app comes from the 24/7 support team that literally hold your hand when you are a newbie like myself, thanks guys!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Origen B

It workes as advertice, the setup was incredibly easy and the customer service was wonderful. Small suggestion would be that they add a feature in which you can choose a custom location for the button or maybe find a way to integrate it to your page´s existing UI.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thanks for the review, Origen B! We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! I went ahead and passed your suggestion on to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙂 Cheers, Kevin

Recovery Locker

Super easy to install. Support chat was super quick to respond and put a fix in for our store.
Customers get currency in their native format automatically and prices also have the USD/CAD beside them,
Highly highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Know that we are always here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42