Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, particularly for global businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and stable performance. The 24/7 live chat support is appreciated for its prompt and efficient responses. Merchants also value the automatic currency change feature based on geolocation and the support team's assistance with customization and troubleshooting.

February 5, 2024

easy setup and easy for use

SASKARA Official Store
Indonesia
Nova Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled our setup was smooth for you and that you find our app easy to use. Enjoy using it! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 20, 2024

Amazing App , and customer service :)

Voo Techs
United States
Nova Apps replied February 21, 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 24, 2024

I would like to thank Therese for her help and patience with me

amazing app and very easy to set up and use

SYNC
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you find our app amazing and easy to use. Your appreciation for our customer support team is truly valued! 😊🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 11, 2024

Good customer service, good app.

Lumiquar
Netherlands
Nova Apps replied February 13, 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 14, 2024

Great support and help. Very Prompt!!!!!

Poolside Paradiso
Australia
Nova Apps replied February 16, 2024

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Thank you so much for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 11, 2024

EJ was very helpful

Eerie Vision
Australia
Nova Apps replied February 13, 2024

So glad we could help! If you need anything else, just let us know. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 6, 2024

Its very helpful for gaining traction in international markets. The live chat was very helpful too.

DZNA
Canada
Nova Apps replied February 8, 2024

Thanks so much! We're glad our app and live chat are making a difference for you. Your success is our success!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 21, 2024

Need to improve the darkened text when choosing your currency! But other than that EJ was very very reliable and had very fast responses.

Build Your Outcome
United States
14 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 23, 2024

We're working on improving the text visibility. Thrilled to hear our support was fast and reliable! Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if there's else we can do to improve your experience.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 2, 2024

great support

Appliance Avenue
United States
10 days using the app
Nova Apps replied February 5, 2024

Thanks! We're happy you had a great experience with our support team. If there's anything more we can do for you, just reach out!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

December 25, 2023

The app is great. Alex was very helpful. Thank you

Kitcheniko
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Nova Apps replied December 27, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team