Karina Möller Art & Illustration
Fantastic support, and the app does what they promise. You can even adjust the colours and location of the button, which is great. Even hiding the switch without losing functionality is possible, and you can adjust the cart message. Can't complain really, especially since this is a free app! However, I am someone who takes great pride in a very stylish looking website, so I was not so happy with the fact that you can't adjust the size of the switch, and you also don't have total freedom in placing the switch on your website (you can choose from four options). I would happily pay for these features. All in all, great app, works well, but esthetically not very pleasing in my opinion. Disclaimer: I am a visual artist, so yeah. Can't help being a bit nit-picky. I am sure you won't see any problem.
Thank you for your honest and thoughtful review, Karina Möller Art & Illustration! 🙂 We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! The features you have suggested are fantastic, and I went ahead and passed them on to our product team. If you have any additional details you want to add, please let us know anytime. Best regards, Kevin
If you add custom styles in the app settings, the switcher layout gets messy and you can't reset it.
Great app! I had an issue on my shop and received very efficient and amazing support. Highly recommended!
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙂 Cheers, Kevin
Great app! I had an issue with showing the currency on my shop and received very efficient and amazing support. Highly recommended!
🙌 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! All the best, Kevin
I'm a beginner to shopify and this helped me to solve my currency problem. best app and this was so easy to set up. they guided me to the end.
Excellent! ✨ It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If you ever need help, we are always here for you. Best regards, Kevin
The app works great. If you are looking to launch internationally with the biggest currencies. This is a good fit. Fits nicely in our team and looks very professional
Wonderful! 🤩 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! If you need anything at all, just let us know! All the best, Kevin
Really great customer service. I contacted them to ask about the placement of the notification and got supported right away. Highly recommend
We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community. Much appreciated, Kevin
Pretty Little Snack
This is such great tool when handling international sales! It is simple, easy to use, and saves a great deal of time and effort.
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin
It is very important for my customers ti be able to see prices in their own currency. The app is easy to use and really bringing the best experience for the customers. Great app.
We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin
It's working perfectly for us so far!! The customer support is really quick to respond and help with any issue. Recommended!
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 😊 All the best, Kevin