Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time currency conversion and extensive currency support. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration on websites. Many appreciate the efficient and quick customer support, particularly the live chat feature. The app is free, making it a popular choice for new businesses.

March 24, 2022

Really helpful and easy to install. Has contacted the support right away and was greatly supported! Absolutely recommended APP.

All Plantbased
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

December 3, 2020

Perfect if u need a simple currency converter which just does what it says. I set this up in under 2min. Good app!!

wunderlight
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2022

This app is really an easy amazing app for currency conversion and it's also really easy to use. The support provided to me by Booster Apps staff (Jon) was incredible and my issue was solved within a few minutes. Many thanks!

Max Home Tools
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied June 13, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

May 19, 2021

Fantastic app, fantastic company, very easy to use and setup, you’d be mad to not install this app considering it’s free and easy.

FlTPLUS
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied May 19, 2021

We're so thrilled that you are enjoying the app! 🎉 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback. Thank you so much! Cheers, Kevin

June 7, 2022

Great customer service from Maria, we are definitely looking forward to better integrating this app into our user experience! Thank you

Los Tokyo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied June 7, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

June 5, 2021

Fantastic app, I can't believe its free! Easy to install and it works very well on my website. Highly recommended!

Institute of Tee-Cells
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied June 7, 2021

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

December 11, 2020

Love it! you guys really rock. It gives us everything we need. Rounding up decimals, picks up the location of our customers etc. All for FREE!

Smartstraws
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied December 14, 2020

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here 🤩 Regards, Stuart

February 24, 2022

I was having issues it was from my side and I reached out. Excellent customer support received from Jon. Highly recommended.

BellaBeauty7
Bahrain
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 24, 2022

We're happy that we were able to help you with your concern. 😃 If you have further questions or encounter other issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps is always available for help. Thanks, Kevin

January 29, 2021

Simple drop down converter that seems to work well so far. I appreciated the automated tool and video to set up the app and the follow up from agent to ensure I was satisfied.

ILoveMyBlanket
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 1, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! 🌟 If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us anytime and we would be delighted to help along the way! Cheers, Katherine

February 11, 2022

Awesome customer service. This is way better than a lot of paid apps out there. I am really impressed by their service.

Elferiah
France
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 11, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin