Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate real-time currency conversion, enhancing the international shopping experience and boosting sales. It's praised for its easy installation, seamless integration, and customization options. The customer support is efficient and available 24/7, often providing proactive recommendations to improve merchant experience. The live chat feature is particularly valued for its prompt issue resolution.

Edited October 14, 2020

It is very great app for E-commrce, I used for my shopify store and I'm so happy to use it.
It was not simple to find this app, but after searching I found it ,so i recommend evry one to use it for E-Commerce.

Best Things Shop
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
Nova Apps replied October 17, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Stuart.

June 18, 2021

Best App for starters and it's free, great!. Starting video on the homepage made the setup easy. thanks!

Brillante Signature Rings
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied June 18, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! And your 5-star review is much appreciated! 😊All the best, Kevin

February 23, 2021

So far so good great app so far. Look forward to getting more sales. Not sure of its long term reliability great start though.

PullUpDoeShop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied February 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to help! Cheers, Katherine

December 6, 2020

We just installed this app and it was super simple looks great. Thanks for the video tutorial, was quite helpful.

GENTLMN
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
January 24, 2021

Literally the fastest install and configuration!
Great little setup video (thanks for that), a few clicks and there you go. Thank you for a free app that does what you need to pay for with other apps! :)

Victoria's Jewellery
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 25, 2021

So happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟We're always working hard in providing the best apps to help you and your business succeed! Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Katherine

January 17, 2021

Great free product. I definitely recommend for anyone who has foreign customers. his allows customers to toggle between currencies and automatically toggle it based on their location.

Gem Spa NYC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied January 18, 2021

Thank you for the thoughtful review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 Cheers, Stuart

November 6, 2021

App works, had a little issue with the ISO code not showing up and John helped me out! Works well I would just like to make it a bit smaller and modify the padding.

CryptoNumeris®
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied November 8, 2021

So glad we're able to help you with the ISO code issue. Just let us know if you have any other questions or need assistance with the app. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

November 7, 2020

very nice !and It's also very convenient.It is easy to operate and the instructions are very clear..

DAILY SIMPLY
China
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2020

I love this app! Been in business for over 10 years and I've never had this type of app! So far, so good!

The Ayo Project
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied December 17, 2020

Glad to hear you are loving our app! 🎉 We are always striving to exceed your expectations! Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Stuart

March 10, 2021

I used this app bc my store is live in multiple countries and it was easy to install and works great

Butta Dream
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Nova Apps replied March 12, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Star review! 🌟Cheers, Katherine