MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Booster Apps
628 reviews
628 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
628 reviews
February 10, 2022

Amazing client service thanks's to arianne everything work perfect the decimal option is a life saver

Frenchy cosmetics
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied February 10, 2022

So glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks a lot for the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

February 7, 2022

Very Good App. Quick to install. Very good customer service. Very good UI. Very good everything. . .

Saiga Parts
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

February 6, 2022

First time installing the app and have to say, I am impressed! Customer service is also very efficient, I recommend this app!

plentifulonlinecom
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

February 5, 2022

Excelente aplicativo! O suporte atendeu-me de imediato quando tive um problema...que era erro da minha parte. A Trish do suporte foi muito rápida e simpática e ajudou-me a resolver o problema que eu estava a ter. O aplicativo e o suporte são 5 estrelas, aconselho a todos instalarem este app!

LojaVTClock
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Estamos muito felizes que você esteja gostando do nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente! Muito obrigado pelo feedback positivo e avaliação! 🌟 Muitas felicidades, Kevin

February 5, 2022

The app does exactly as it's supposed to do and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend this to a friend.

hoopn Brand
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin