MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
729 reviews
729 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
729 reviews
March 18, 2021

AWSOME. people who create free app are AWSOME and i thanks them A LOT. paying 10£ here 20£ there 5£ for another one.. finally we loose A LOT, and thanks to people like so we can use simple and effective app FOR FREEEE.!!!

Deluxe Paris
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 26 days
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app! We are so excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! 🎉 If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

March 18, 2021

It was super easy to install, love the walk through very easy to do and understand. And it looks good on the website.

Lovely Massi Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 Best wishes, Katherine

March 17, 2021

Saved me whilst going viral on tiktok. Needed this app to save me with international pricing THANK YOU

Aysu
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! 🌟 Cheers to your success on TikTok! All the best, Katherine

March 16, 2021

So far so good - trying to figure out if the currency can be manually updated or just auto? But otherwise it's such a slick and easy app!

Nightire Sleepwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

So glad you are liking the app so far! Our support team would be happy to help explain the auto/manual features of the app from the customer and merchant perspective. Just send us a quick message to support@boosterapps.com and they will be happy to help out. Cheers, Katherine

March 15, 2021

such a great app definitely recommend it! It changes automatically to each countries currency, making customers experience so much better.

DODONESKO
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Booster Apps replied March 23, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Katherine

March 15, 2021

Just added this to my website. It works great and took no time at all to set up. As a free app it is a no brainer for anyone who sells worldwide! Thanks for providing this :-)

Vintage Jewel Box
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌All the best, Katherine

March 14, 2021

Awesome app! Makes switching between currencies for customers a whole lot easier! Kudos for developing this free app!

Americanluxe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience and we thank you so much for the positive review! 🎉 Much appreciated, Katherine

March 14, 2021

Easy to setup, clear instructions, and has different options. Really loved it! There is an automatic switch as well.

House of Alice
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! 🤩And thank you so much for the thoughtful 5-Star review! Cheers, Katherine

March 13, 2021

Great app, easy to add ,highly recommended. This made my customer easy by adding this conversion feature.

Culture of Ceylon Clothing
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback and 5-Star review! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

March 13, 2021

So far, so good. Does what it should do. It's simple, intuitive and best of all it's free. Thanks, Booster Apps.

Hamimi
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 15, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! If any questions come up, feel free to shoot us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to help in any way we can. 😊Cheers, Katherine