MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Location based customizable automatic currency convertor

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Auto Currency Converter

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 597 reviews

Bag Wow

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 5 days

Отличная поддержка. Помощь сразу и под делу. Хорошая работа, так держать)! Очень отзывчивые ребята, приятно!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Так приятно, что мы смогли помочь вам с вашей заботой. Большое спасибо за добрые слова и 5 звезд! Если есть что-то еще, что мы можем сделать по пути, просто дайте нам знать в любое время. Наша команда будет рада помочь вам. 😊 Большое спасибо, Кевин

My Paw Stress Been Gone

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Fanatic service! super-fast support and down to earth people! It was really easy to use and great customer service

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Babette - kt Boutique

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 39 minutes

I use the app MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO which works prefectly, but more importantly the service support was just flawless and committed for the customer satisfaction. Thanks

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

tg.gems

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 26 minutes

I have always loved this app. It's definitely my go-to when it comes to currency converter applications. Never used any other after this. Their support is already amazing! Aroll swiftly responded to and solved my needs, as well as verified my store for me.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

So happy that you love our app and support! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you using our app! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

T-lock.Co

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Really simple and easy to use, takes very little time to setup and the customer service responds very quick and is super friendly.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here for you anytime you need help. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Plannerpenguin

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Best customer support ever! and totally neat app. I love that it is free and has amazing customization options.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our app and customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Memoo

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 months

Super helpful app that changes the currency of my store to my customer's location/region, Support has been nothing but supportive and very responsive, Mary, was super sweet about my questions and verifying my store. Not to mention how easy the dashboard is to use ex; add/remove currencies that my customer can choose from. Recommended to anyone who are looking to use a currency convertor app.

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Booster Apps, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

MultiFace

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thanks for Multi Currency Converted team assist to improve my store, especially Trish!
Hope to cooperate happily in the future!

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that you are happy with our services! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Paw Print Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Pat the customer service agent was awesome and really answered all of my questions quickly. I am excited to use this app!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🤩 Thanks, Kevin

dealsbyleon

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 5 days

Pat from the Booster Support was the best supporter I every had. He helped me, was super nice and veryyyy funny at all. BEST GUY

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin