Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of multi-currency requirements and automatic adjustment based on customer location, enhancing the international shopping experience. Many commend the support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. The app's customizable design and placement of the currency selector, along with its seamless integration with various store themes, are also praised. It's beginner-friendly, offering a free plan for new sellers.

March 14, 2024

such an easy app to set up and user friendly. Harun helped me so fast to fix the location of the button in my page so it fit my theme

Fenity
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 31, 2024

MLV Auto Currency Switcher has done exactly what I wanted, and their support team are great at problem solving. Occasionally I get a glitch - mostly because of Theme updates, and they are quick to respond and solve the problem. Many thanks from all of us here at kokroma.com

Kokroma
Nepal
5 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I've been using this app to handle my business's multi-currency requirements, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. The functionality is fantastic, providing an intuitive experience that aligns perfectly with my business operations.

What sets this app apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is not only prompt but also highly efficient. Any queries or concerns are addressed swiftly, making the entire user experience incredibly smooth.

If you're in need of an app that seamlessly caters to multi-currency demands and comes with top-notch customer service, look no further. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow business owners.

Order Shop St.Lucia
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Top!!!!! Harun is a brilliant guy, who sorted out any issue I had. Really glad to work with him again!

Bert Frank
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
February 12, 2024

The Auto Currency Switcher app is really useful. Also, if you need any help with the app, their support (especially Harun) is very helpful and quick in case of responding. Thanks, would recommend!

vplab vitamins & proteins
Latvia
10 months using the app
January 29, 2024

It's an amazing app which works really well, the staffs are all very helpful and I highly recommend e-com owner to use this app!

PRITCH
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 5, 2024

Was great for us to get up and running in multiple countries! Thanks for developing a great app.

MessyMutts
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 4, 2024

Helped us fix a issue in no time - great support.

Mellow Chocolate
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2024

I was frustrated at first, but the support team is splendid, so they (and the app) deserve 5 stars.
Perfectly working now.

Gamer Tech
Portugal
12 months using the app
April 6, 2024

They go beyond what's needed to resolve not only issues, but special requests, this guys know how to treat customers!

Thumbs up for them, and I do recommend!

WTF IS FASHION
Mexico
19 days using the app