Reviews (5,638)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

May 7, 2024

the team (Vijay) was super helpful. they helped me set the app to my theme and were super quick. shopify don't have multi currency for basic plan and this app is the perfect solution.

waraqty
Kuwait
Almost 2 years using the app
June 18, 2024

Every time I’ve needed help the team at MLV has stepped up and solved all my problems.

Switcher works great! Highly recommend

XIMENA FERRE
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
March 14, 2024

such an easy app to set up and user friendly. Harun helped me so fast to fix the location of the button in my page so it fit my theme

Fenity
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 4, 2024

Great app, great support! Shaba and his team helped me improve the style and position of the currency selector of this app quickly. I'd highly recommend the app and the support which it comes with.

Record Roots
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2024

Great currency switcher app. It works and the support including Amol and Vijay help troubleshooting any issues or tweaking code to make the app work perfect for your store.

Thera Brush
United States
8 months using the app
March 31, 2024

MLV Auto Currency Switcher has done exactly what I wanted, and their support team are great at problem solving. Occasionally I get a glitch - mostly because of Theme updates, and they are quick to respond and solve the problem. Many thanks from all of us here at kokroma.com

Kokroma
Nepal
5 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I've been using this app to handle my business's multi-currency requirements, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. The functionality is fantastic, providing an intuitive experience that aligns perfectly with my business operations.

What sets this app apart is its exceptional customer service. The support team is not only prompt but also highly efficient. Any queries or concerns are addressed swiftly, making the entire user experience incredibly smooth.

If you're in need of an app that seamlessly caters to multi-currency demands and comes with top-notch customer service, look no further. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to fellow business owners.

Order Shop St.Lucia
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Was great for us to get up and running in multiple countries! Thanks for developing a great app.

MessyMutts
Canada
About 4 years using the app
May 22, 2024

Great app, and Harun from support did a wonderful job helping me with troubleshooting. Thanks!

Kinetic
Australia
9 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Good App, integrated smoothly & works property.

Atom Oracle
United States
Over 3 years using the app