MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
5450 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5450 reviews
September 30, 2018

Facile d'utilisation. Je n'ai pas rencontré les problèmes que j'ai pu avoir avec d'autres apps... donc pleinement satisfaite ! Merci !!!

Aka Stars
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited October 2, 2018

Excellent app and service. The app was very easy to set up. The process was simple and the app walks you through every step of the way. Hoping this becomes available for more themes.

Just Because
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited September 29, 2018

Can set up a variety of currencies, people in different countries can freely view the currency of their country, convenient for customers to buy,

redtreebay
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 28, 2018

excellente application shopify je recommande fortement car toute les devise son applicable et en plus in a des tuto en anglais pour vous aider à la configurer

Angous Créateur D'Exception
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 27, 2018

Easy to install, great feature! Definitely is an app I'd recommend to friends and new store owners. LOVE IT!

BigBargainBrand
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited September 27, 2018

I really liked the automatic starting of the setup videos as soon as the app was installed. It was a step by step guide which wasn't necessary but made everything as easy as possible!

Kalisay
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 27, 2018

Very easy an informative installation. Just ensure you watch the videos and it won't allow you to advance until you have completed the coding portion properly!

Lex and Joe Collar Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 26, 2018

I struggled for 4 hours to modify the in-theme CSS code to use multiple currencies in a drop-down menu. Then I gave up and installed Auto Currency. It look less than 2 minutes to get it going! I'm amazed and so grateful! Five stars!!

The Durga Project
India
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
September 26, 2018

perfect. help me alot with cuurrencys converting stuff. i think i will increase my social proof so glad

Urbchannel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 26, 2018

good app for worlwilde shipper i recommand much much much much jepjezojfdkjzjojzjckndschjokdssdojkjkjfdjkd

ledmaskofficiel
France
Time spent using app: 6 months