Reviews (5,642)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-currency capabilities, easy setup, and user-friendly interface. The geolocation feature, which shows prices in the customer's currency, is noted for improving user experience and conversion rates. Some merchants report doubling their sales due to the app's reliability and seamless operation. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient service, problem-solving skills, and customization abilities. The app is recommended for Shopify store owners, especially those on the basic plan, and the free version is valued for its feature set.

July 13, 2022

Very good, customer service is very prompt and able to meet my needs, thanks MLEeda, thank you~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

KEAIart
China
31 minutes using the app
November 27, 2019

It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use
It is working well
perfact
i suggest use

FASHION BABY
Hong Kong SAR
31 minutes using the app
February 26, 2021

This app is great. Any questions can be sent to their team through the online chat window. Their response speed is very fast.

jewelrybfy
China
30 minutes using the app
Edited January 23, 2019

I downloaded this app in free version. But it was impossible to get access to the setup page. So I couldn't configurate my preferences. I sent a mail to get information about the problem but the developper did not answer. I tried to download 2 times and I spent my time for nothing. Free version does not work well.

EDIT : The team is really nice and good at problem solving. They helped me kindly to install and setup the app. It works well. But this application is only to change currencies of your product prices. And doesn't help to pay in multiple currencies. You have to install another app which provides checkout in multiple currencies.

Atelier Dupont
Türkiye
About 10 hours using the app
May 6, 2018

good and sexy to use go for ihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Legittrend
India
29 minutes using the app
April 23, 2019

this app is brilliant! easy to apply and it's so useful. the tutorial is great, easy to follow the steps.

tiffysocks
Malaysia
28 minutes using the app
May 6, 2018

Very good!Powerful
I like it thanks.

Jingyi
United States
28 minutes using the app
March 5, 2021

nice easyyyyyyyy toooooooooooooooooo useeeeeeee number 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

QUICK BLEND CO
Bahrain
28 minutes using the app
October 11, 2018

Great currency switcher app to work with my shopify store. It does what it said with easy set up vdo guide.

Leather Bag Pattern
Thailand
27 minutes using the app
August 3, 2018

great application, very helping my website

Trexmart
Indonesia
26 minutes using the app